We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Hotel Alisee Poitiers Nord(Chasseneuil-du-Poitou)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ibis Site du Futuroscope(Chasseneuil-du-Poitou)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel Poitiers 3(Chasseneuil-du-Poitou)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel Poitiers 2(Chasseneuil-du-Poitou)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel Poitiers(Chasseneuil-du-Poitou)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ibis budget Site du Futuroscope(Chasseneuil-du-Poitou)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveller rating
101
272
171
93
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
272
171
93
40
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 677 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

A good place to overstay the night on a road trip. About 45 euro with decent breakfast. Clean rooms in budget style and parking places in front (mostly). Futuroscope on walking distance. Good value for money, therefore rating 4.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lisanne-76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

Room smelt of smoke all the time through the air on unit and when we opened the door for fresh air guess what? Smokers outside their rooms polluting the atmosphere. Rooms very small terrible pillows and noisy. Need to really slam the door to lock the door when you leave. Ok for the price..... just!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MEGAN E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2016

One night stopover going South. Tiny room. Tiny shower. Hard bed. Typical French silly sausage pillow. No English TV news channel. Untidy car parks - rubbish everywhere. Measly breakfast, basically carbs and jam. Indifferent staff. We've stayed in better for less.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank skytortoise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaud G, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Poitiers Futuroscope, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2016
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire.
Même si vous semblez déçu de votre séjour, tous les avis nous sont utiles car ils permettent une remise en question permanente.
Nous espérons avoir une autre occasion de vous satisfaire car d'après votre retour, c'est l'ensemble de nos prestations qui vous a déplu et nous en sommes sincèrement désolés.
Bien à vous

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2016

it was my first stay in one of the premiere classe chain hotels.

It has all the basic amenities like private shower, large bed, heating, a/c but it is really small. yet we paid small amount for an overnight accommodation and we get what we paid for.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gulay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karene C, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Poitiers Futuroscope, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2016
Google Translation

Cher client
Nous tenions à vous remercier très sincèrement pour votre commentaire posté à l’issue de votre séjour dans notre établissement. En effet, il est essentiel pour nous de connaitre les opinions de nos clients afin de toujours améliorer la qualité de nos prestations. C’est un vrai plaisir de lire que vous avez apprécié notre rapport qualité prix. Notre hôtel dispose effectivement de 146 chambres rénovées
A très bientôt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2016

We stayed there for one night after visiting Futuroscope. We checked in late, after 10 pm but were registered quickly. There is a microwave in the lobby that can be used by guests, where we heated our late dinner. The room was a bit confusing to find as it was not in the main building and the direction markers were a bit confusing.
But the rooms were were clean and the beds comfy. The shower was good and the bath was good, but there was no lock for the shower room/WC. (which can be a pro or con depending on who you're travelling with) The metal blinds gave us a chance to sleep in till late the next day ;)
The facility of breakfast till 12 pm is really good, although check out was at 11 am.
Value for money, especially since the prices are very reasonable.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank abigail57r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karene C, Responsable relations clients at Premiere Classe Poitiers Futuroscope, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2016

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing with us your vision of our hotel. Being in a constant process of improvement, your opinions are very valuable.
You enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we thank you for that.
See you soon

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews