We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$54
View deal
Expedia.com
US$52
View deal
Agoda.com
US$49
View deal
Hotels.comUS$52
PricelineUS$54
getaroom.comUS$58
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
55
103
24
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
103
24
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 194 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

Only stayed for a one night stopover and we were not disappointed. The room and bathroom were very clean. The beds were comfy.
The staff were friendly and spoke English which made things very easy. The restaurant next door was very convenient with great food.
Breakfast at the hotel was self service and plenty to eat and drink.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank I6169LGsimonh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

Stayed her whilst travelling through France.Check in quick and simply, staff very helpful as travelling with 4 motorcycles, parked them where night staff could keep an eye on them. Room very clean, bed comfortable, tea/coffee facilities in the room. Good value for money 4 people, 2 rooms 97.00€ and next to each other.. Convienent restaurant next door which was very good

Room tip: Room overlooking car park right down the end of corridor.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank Shortiesgl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Stayed here overnight while travelling to the south of France. It's a bit out of the way, tucked in an industrial area, but once you've found it it's a nice little hotel.
The reception staff were friendly and helpful. We booked two rooms for our family and they were clean and comfy. Best of all, this is the first hotel I've stayed in in France that provided a kettle in the room - a big plus for me as I always travel with teabags :)
Wifi and air conditioning worked - which was good as the temperature was mid 30s and there's a lovely pizzeria next door - plenty of choice and seemed to be favoured by the locals too.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

Generaly good hotel friendly helpful staff. One strange thing is they close the hotel on sundays from 1pm to 6pm. All facilties are as advertised. Same as ibis budget but with better service. Reccomended.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank brian d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic room and great breakfast, good location. Wifi was the only disappointment x the manager was very polite and knowledgeable, I don't think he goes home as he was there very late and was still there at breakfast (7-00am) x

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank stuartsabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews