We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-10
PricelineUS$73
eDreamsUS$73
FindHotelUS$74
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
74
161
68
36
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
74
161
68
36
27
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 366 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2019

This is apparently a renovated hotel. Our room was very small especially for 2 adults with their luggage. The bathroom was ok. Breakfast is standard Ibis with as a special feature that you can bake yourself your pancake with a very good mixture

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank paulvangerven
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2019

This was the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel, the first time was by accident as our car had broken down on the motorway and the AA booked us in here. The staff could not be more friendly and accommodating, we were traveling with dogs and this was not a problem for them, there is a secure enclosed garden at the rear which was ideal for the dogs and the parking was secure and next door. Some of the rooms are tired but they are being refurbished, our last stay was 5 days ago and we had a lovely room. There is a good variety of food for breakfast which is always fresh and appetizing There are fabulous restaurants close by our favorite is Sorrento”s across the road. A special mention for Agnes who always remembers us and the dogs for whom nothing is too much trouble. A good central place to stop en route for a night or two.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank suerenault
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

Pleasant girl on reception, but failed to mention they had a bar and missed telling us about the apero tray. No evening meal but close to fabulous choice of restaurants. Room very small, shower OK but poorly screened. View of roofs. Breakfast was fine.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019

We normally stay in Niort at the Mercury but we’re full so chose Styles. Good central town position with a car park. Modern reception and breakfast area with a sufficient food supply for breakfast. What let it down was the decoration and building state once you moved upstairs. It looked like a ‘quick paint job’ and little renovation of the old building, which prompted a poor impression on cleanliness. Certainly not up to the high standards of normal Ibis hotels which have recently been renovating their properties to a high standard! If this is Styles standard - it’s back to Mercury next time.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank PeterTCI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

We received a friendly welcome at this hotel. The breakfast was good and there is parking. As there were few other guests the staff left us with emegergency contacts which was fine. We stayed in a family room, which was 2 rooms connected internally - one of which was fine with modern decor but one was terribly tired looking, and for the price we paid we felt rather short changed on that front.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rowiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews