We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
86
80
20
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
80
20
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chain restaurant the ground floor booked this hotel swimming pool reception france motorway parking
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 188 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Good quality-price small and quietly Hotel. The woman in the reception was very kind and professional and speaks a good english. The breakfast is complet without warm food. The parking is correct but little isolate from main entrance.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank McGuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
onicesaintes, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel O'Nice, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Hello, thank you for your comment. I'm glad you enjoyed my English and I hope to see you again on a future visit. cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2017

Once again we have stayed in Inter O'Nice and the thing is if you are happy with one hotel why you should change for other? Marie always efficient and professional, good service and a good car park. We will be back once again. Thank you Marie.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jaspa02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
onicesaintes, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel O'Nice, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2017

Thank you for your comment and I hope to see you soon!
Marie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2016

We travel along the nearby motorway on a regular basis and decided on this occasion to try this hotel, as the reviews it has received are generally very positive.

What we liked:
Close and convenient to the motorway.
Friendly staff
We were given a ground floor room with doors onto a small terrace with table and chairs. Room 7.
Bright, modern and clean room.
Good car parking. Felt secure.
Restaurants close by.

What we didn't like / or missed:
Breakfast was only average at best. Limited choice and not up to the standard of our normal motel.
Noise. We stayed on a Sunday night and found there was quite a lot of early morning noise.
No in room coffee or tea / making facility. Standard offering in the chain we usually stay at.
No hair dryer.
The Outdoor pool was already closed for the season. A shame as many children and a few hardy adults would have welcomed a swim. Especially after a few hours sat in a warm, stuffy car.

We may stay here again but it would have to be when the pool is open and room 7 or similar is available.

Room Tip: Room 7 recommended.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bwyd2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
onicesaintes, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel O'Nice, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2016

Hello, we thank you for your comment.
We are glad you enjoyed the reception, parking and the location of the hotel. We can not unfortunately guarantee that you will have room 7 next time unless you book directly by email from us (and more interesting fare can choose your room). In the pool, it is clear that it is open in July and August and we do not want to change that. This is our private pool which is set to disposal for the customers so it is neither heated nor informed and is only a convenience service for customers. For everything Hairdryer, electric kettle (coffee or tea) etc .. we had everything you needed at the reception available. Good luck, sincerely, Marie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

Reasonable place to stay, just off the A10.
La Boucherie Restaurant on site offering good food.
Three things to watch are:-
Reception does not open until 16:00.
Fill up night before as roads very busy in early morning.
No coffee or tea making in room, no bar only vending machine in reception.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rick_Goold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
onicesaintes, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel O'Nice, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2016

Hello, thank you for your comment and hope to see you a next time !
Best regards, Marie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2016

The location is very convenient,this is a standard hotel. It is clean comfortable, staff are so helpful, No gluten free breakfast but very comprehensive for everyone else. Free parking and lovely hotel management who were always willing to assist.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gautamChennai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
onicesaintes, Propriétaire at Inter-Hotel O'Nice, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2016

Hello, thank you for your comment and hope to see you !
Best regards, Marie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews