We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,441)
Filter reviews
1,441 results
Traveller rating
590
586
154
73
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
586
154
73
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews on site beach holiday second row beach hut thai restaurant play area st tropez air con master bedroom large beach pampelonne beach super family multiple restaurants decent shower full kitchen perfect beach location amazing beach
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,441 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

Almost perfect means, not 100%. Beach and location is perfect! Food and drinks, no high standard quality. Tiki beach is nice but to expensive for the level they serve. Restaurant Zanzibar next door is better. The Tiki hut is not 100% clean, can be better. Used towels 3 days on the balcony. Bed not cleaned during the week.So to the manager some issues to work on. Id you do you have a perfect spot in europe.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Venture655427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

The location was excellent we had a second line beach hut and worth the cost . 30meteres to the beach and 50 m to the sea. The huts have ac and decent shower and toilet ,there are self catering facilities which we used for breakfast and lunch . The food on site was average and expensive .They need to improve this .We ate in the Thai restaurant where the food was ok but lacked atmosphere,it’s a spa during the day . We would go again out of the main holiday season and you need the sun for a beach holiday .

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Manwithmessage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018

the advantage of these huts is they are just on the beach, perfect for families. I loved getting up and being able to go straight out. Having said that whist they are well equipped, they are not cheap and off season you could certainly get a hotel for the same price and even less.
I would go again though for the novelty factor.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lking323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Kontiki village magical , enjoyed every minute and spaces were amazing ! will definitely let people know it is a must to visit and will definitely return xxx
beaches and beach bars was fun and quality of food and beverages incredible !!!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GrandAfrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018

This is an ok place. The people are rude (particularly the dragon in the shop) but when my child became very ill and I had to take her to hospital they charged me 40 Euro for the cab. I asked for this to be refunded but they refused which is very petty. I wouldn’t come back or recommend. Also it is in the middle of nowhere. It’s a real shame as the beach is beautiful and the huts themselves are perfectly serviceable but if you want humanitarian help with a sick child go somewhere else. Also no lifeguard or doctor or pharmacy available.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jayfromyourmumshouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews