We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
43
137
110
38
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
137
110
38
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 359 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2018

I have been in a couple of Ibis hotels, but this does not deserve its name. As a businessman I choose Ibis all over the world, because it determines a value, but it was not at this level. Absolutely disgusting: the service was rude, after we arrived, it took an hour to get our rooms, there was not electricity, and the bathroom was dirty as well.
Shortly: Avoid it!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Curiosity761304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas N, Manager at Ibis Budget Annemasse, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Hello,
We are sorry to hear that the service has not lived up to your expectations and we apologize.
Indeed, we had an electrical problem for 1 hour on the day of your arrival, which resulted in expectations during check-in.
But at 8:30 pm, we recovered electricity.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Very clean nice and quiet good parking and good location friendly staff breakfast was good but need some improvement life chair part of this everything is good. I will be going back again thank you very much

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Mohammed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karim P, General Manager at Ibis Budget Annemasse, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017
Google Translation

Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis budget Annemasse. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame/ Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Cordialement. Karim PORTRAT Directeur ibis budget Annemasse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2017

Very nice stay which exceeded our expectations for a budget chain. Late-night check-in without a reservation (rate is higher after midnight). Desk staff members were courteous and accommodating. Comfortable, spacious room with cheerful, bright colors. Great breakfast, included in room rate, and lots of parking. We were worried about noise from several large groups, but no problems. Street noise wasn’t an issue either. ID’s required upon check-in.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank cinzian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karim P, General Manager at Ibis Budget Annemasse, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

Dear Mister,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Annemasse.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Cordialement.
Karim PORTRAT
Directeur ibis budget Annemasse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karim P, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Annemasse, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 30, 2016 via mobile

Affordable place to stay not too far from Geneva. The room was clean and the bed was fairly comfortable. It was a little small but it did the job.
If you're just looking for a place to sleep and not too far from Geneva then I'd definitely recommend it.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Meigan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karim P, Directeur général at Ibis Budget Annemasse, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2016
Google Translation

Bonjour,
Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments et la description positive de notre établissement.
En espérant vous revoir très bientôt.
Sincères salutations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews