We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
158
52
14
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
52
14
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle machinecomplimentary breakfastreasonable temperaturenew buildfresh paintfilling stationwest hillbeansmodern buildingironing board and ironthe sofa bedself servicefreeview channelsgreat hotelexcellent value for moneybathroom doorminor issue
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 235 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Spent two nights here and was very impressed with the facilities and friendly staff. It was my husband’s birthday and a birthday card from the hotel was a really lovely touch. Beautiful bathroom and comfortable room. Ironing board and iron a nice extra. I would certainly recommend this Hampton.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lesley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavin T, General Manager at Hampton By Hilton Aberdeen Westhill, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Dear Lesley B

Thank you for your great review, we hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards

Gavin

Gavin Tannock
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018

Modern and economical hotel in a pleasant area on the outskirts of Aberdeen. Plentiful free parking and cooked breakfast included in the cost.
Comfortable and fairly spacious room. Good shower. Bar and restaurant onsite. Pleasant local bar/restaurant a couple of minutes walk away with beer garden.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fidra1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2018

Brilliant hotel - Rooms were clean and spacious and the breakfast was lovely. All of the hotel was cleaned to a very high standard. Great value for money and all of the staff we encountered were very friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would return in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emma_ingr_98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavin T, General Manager at Hampton By Hilton Aberdeen Westhill, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Thank you for your 5 star review, we hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards

Gavin

Gavin Tannock
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018

What a fantastic hotel. So new and clean with an excellent breakfast .I have booked to go again as I am that impressed with it .The breakfast buffet was excellent and the waffles so good my Mum had 3 on top of her cooked breakfast ..Very modern and new with ample parking

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ddons1903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavin T, Manager at Hampton By Hilton Aberdeen Westhill, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Dear Ddons1903

Thank you for your great review, it was great to hear that you enjoyed our famous Hampton Waffles!.

Thanks again

Gavin

Gavin Tannock
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Stayed one night but definitely going back to stay again. Friendly and helpful staff. Couldn't fault anything. Breakfast is great loads of choice. Loved the waffles. Will try the gym next time we stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank wilma b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavin T, Manager at Hampton By Hilton Aberdeen Westhill, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Dear Wilma b

Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it and hope we will see you again soon.

Thanks again

Gavin

Gavin Tannock
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews