We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Is Arenas Resort(Narbolia)
US$347
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lucrezia(Oristano)
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sa Mola(Bonarcado)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Is Benas Country Lodge(San Vero Milis)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel la Baja(Santa Caterina di Pittinuri)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Pisanu(Oristano)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
S'ommu Ezza B&B(Narbolia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
I.R.I.S. B&B(Narbolia)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
117
66
25
13
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
66
25
13
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 239 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2017

Nurapolis is a very nice campsite with a relaxed atmosphere. It is one of the few campsites that is opened even in march (probably also during other times). Moreover, it is very close to a really nice beach.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bernhard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2015

This is our second visit to this Campsite which is located in a Pine Forest with lots of Shade; it is in a Quiet Location, right next to the Beach . It is run by a friendly, helpful Team, with good ammenities. The Pitches are spacious and the access is good. The Facilities are being 'Upgraded with the recent opening of a Brand New Toilet/Shower Block. Highly Reccomended for anyone looking for a natural Holiday and not wanting a Club Med Type experience!!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank Aerostier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2015

We had the best stay in this camping (cfr 5 others). Close to the beach, quiet, great shade and excellent facilities, including brand new showers/toilets and top-quality restaurant.

Excellent value stay!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TiggerTooLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Nurapolis with a little tent. The campsite is very spaciously and has lots of shade. Staff is super friendly. It is close to the beach and has a nice market with good supplies and a nice bar area (with terrible wifi, but that is just a detail, who needs wifi when you are on a holiday anyway?) and restaurant. The food in the restaurant is really good. We went there on Saturday and apparently everyone on the camping decided to go to the restaurant because it was really busy. This slowed down the service a lot, leaving us waiting quite a bit. But all in all I could really recommend this campsite!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank MWW123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We enjoyed our 3 night stay in a Motorhome at the site . The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The location was great with the beach right next to the site and some good areas to visit within cycling distance. The pitches were under fir trees and sheltered.
The downsides were it was just a bit scruffy, perhaps the end of the season, but the toilets and showers were in poor order and there was graffiti which was unpleasant.
We ate in the restaurant and had a good meal with good service

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gilly118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews