We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
90
258
106
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
258
106
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night great hotel big parking lot udine highway reception town business safe
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 479 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2017

My friend and I just stayed for one night on our way back home from Slovenia and I have to say it was a pleasant stay. The stuff at the reception was very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was delicious - especially the croissants and coffee!!!
There was a bit of mold in the corners of the shower and some stripes on the wall of the room (I guess from suitcases), but in general our room as clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable.

Room Tip: I was staying at room 506 - it was at the end of the hallway –very quiet!
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2017

I stayed at Meditour Udine a few times now and had a really good experience each time. The hotel is nice and modern, breakfast is really good, they make a great cappuccino, if you ask for it!:) The staff is wonderful, very friendly and always able to help. I will definitely stay again and will recommend it to people I know.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank couple1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2016

The position of this hotel is ideal for stopovers during long journeys to/from Italy as it is very close to the motorway and far from the city traffic.
Regarding the hotel itself, it´s rather simple with basic rooms (without minibar), but reasonably sized and perfectly clean and maintained. I was also positively surprised by the quality of the breakfast where you have a very good choice of both sweet and salty possibilities (ufnfortunately without hot dishes). The parking is comfy with many places, the staff is quite professional.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Michal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Udine, nice town in the region of Friuil, Italy. The San Giacomo Piazza is at the center and Piazza della Liberta is nearby along with Loggia di San Giovanni, clock tower.
You can get good local pizza in various small pizzeria
Mediture Hotel is towards North of Udine. The hotel room were clean and spacious and beds were comfortable. Morning Breakfast had good selection of cereals, breads and fruits.

Room Tip: Take a room on 4th floor or higher
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shashikant B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Perfect place when you travel form northern Europe to Italy and you need some rest during the trip. We travelled with two kids, from Warsaw to Rimini and it it was our transit hotel. Ideal for us, located very close to the motorway with a big parking lot in front of the building. Rooms were standard furnished and very clean. Perfect for one night!

Room Tip: Some rooms are connected with each other with inside doors. When you have a big family, you may have one apartment instead of two rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mariola S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews