We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Destinia.com
US$81
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
getaroom.comUS$91
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
125
145
25
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
125
145
25
10
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 317 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2019

I was impressed by the design and layout of the hotel. My room was particularly spacious and very modern in its style and furnishings. The bed was comfortable and the shower was great, overall this was a very pleasant stay. I will definitely stay here again. The hotel is situated close enough to Milan to travel by car and the local train station also offers a regular service into the city.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Veryfrequenttrave1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arianna_BW, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2019

Dear Trail41265879166,
thank you for your review, it made us very happy!
We can't wait to have you here again and wish you a great week end!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018

My first stay at the Mirage dates back almost 20 years. Back then it was on business now it’s leasure, each year while visiting the famous F1 Grand Prix in Monza we enjoy the hospitality of the Mirage. The hotel is nicely appointed and offers all services to the traveler. In particular I would like to mention the friendlyness of the staff.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank peterringier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2018

Dear Peter,
thank you for being such a dedicated guest during the years. We really appreciate it and we hope that your preference won't ever change!
See you next year! :)

Best regards
Arianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

The rooms were nice and large. The touch-controlled switches were a bit cumbersome, but the stay was very comfortable. Parking in the back was free, garage is extra. Lots of mosquitoes! Great place to stay just outside Milan.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gabrielan882
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear Gabriela,
thank you for your review and for choosing us. We hope you can come back soon!

Best regards,
Arianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

We came here with a touristic group for one night. At first, its appearance assured us of its tidiness and cleanliness. Our room was comfortable. But some elements of hygiene were absent: for example hand soap ! There was just one little bag of shampoo. I think a 4 star hotel should provide at least a couple of dispensable slippers.
In the morning, we went to the restaurant for breakfast and found out it wasn’t tasty and rich at all. The boiled egg wasn’t to target neither our eyes nor our taste.
As we were at reception for checking out, a friend of us was told to pay for one drink in mini bar. But that drink had been consumed probably by a previous guest and our friend didn’t open the mini bar ever. Their behaviour evoked some distust.
It is an hotel rather for ‘staying’ and not expecting else.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mrsonsoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2018 via mobile

Me and my father arrived 22.25 last night. We were extremely hungry with no restaurants opened nearby the hotel. The helpful staff in the restaurant in the hotel (which supposed to close 22.30) let me and my father sit down, have a great meal and drink a beer. Just for that I give this hotel five stars!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MorganKall0103
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018

Dear MorganKall0103,
thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate them.
We always try to help and welcome our guest as well as we can :)
Hoping to have you again for your next trip in Milan!

Best regards
Arianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews