We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Baie des Anges
Nearby Hotels
Reve de St Barth(Anse des Flamands)(Great Value!)
US$601
US$400
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Marie Saint-Barth(Colombier)(Great Value!)
US$463
US$441
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Christopher St Barth(Anse de Lorient)(Great Value!)
US$406
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Lodge 4 Epices(Grand Cul-de-Sac)(Great Value!)
US$537
US$488
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
51
26
6
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
26
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla langoustebeach frontflamands beachoverlooking the beachbeachfront roomcroissantsother hotelsa family run hotelst barthssmall hoteldirect access to the beachlove stsound of the waveswould stay here againenjoyed our stayrooms are cleanevery morning
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 87 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2015

There are far fancier places on this super chic island, but few compare in the charm, the beauty and the perfect boutique feel this small property offers. It is right on the water, so the noise you hear is the waves on the sandy beach outside your room. That lovely dull roar that is so restful, once you come down from the crazy world we live in...
We have stayed in several other hotels on island--this is one we'll come back to. It doesn't offer a lot of service other than a perfect beach but if you're self-sufficient and want relaxation, this is the place.
Rooms are modern, clean and a little short on lighting if you read in

Stayed: November 2015
1  Thank MVeeC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Great hotel on best beach in Saint Barth's. The staff was superb and so was the food. This hotel is best value in Saint Barth's. Rooms and views are to die for. They just need more beach chairs on the beach. This was my fifth visit to Saint Barth's and so far, this is best hotel!

Room Tip: Ask for beach suite
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ShannonSk8s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015

We stayed a week in January for a first time visit to the island. This wonderful place is a home to us. Warm friendly and immaculate in all areas. We rented a car a saw most of the island but we when go back we will spend most of our time at Annie's beautiful home(s).
R&C

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RandC31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2015 via mobile

We could not have asked for a more perfect place for an extended stay off season. There were days that we felt this gem and the beach were ours alone. The room was comfortable, nicely appointed and had the added attraction of cooking facilities to partake of the local bakeries and markets. Staff could not have been
nicer and who would not want La Langouste to be their local restaurant?

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank WellTraveledNYers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2015

We had a beach front room with a balcony that was truly beach front. I could have but didn't step over the wall and be on the tree shaded sandy beach. The owner Annie was always there and eager to help. The mosquito netting on the bed was lovely and very necessary. There was a broken screen on the window over the entry door that was fixed but still let mosquitos into the room. There were two lovely pools that we enjoyed, one was just beside the restaurant where we had a fabulous lobster dinner. We were the only Americans there during our week in August.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sonny844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews