We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
52
27
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
27
6
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la langouste beach front flamands beach beachfront room croissants other hotels beautiful beach a family run hotel st barths small hotel direct access to the beach love st would stay here again sound of the waves enjoyed our stay rooms are clean every morning
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 90 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2015 via mobile

Wonderful boutique hotel on the best beach on the island! Modern room with comfy bed, great shower. We stayed in a sea- front room which had a Nice balcony with kitchenette overlooking the beach. The beach is a few steps away. We felt right at home and enjoyed the welcoming hospitality if all who work at Baie des Ange hotel. The restaurant was fantastic. We had dinner there one night. Croissants in the morning were delicious! Hope to go back soon!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank MCWtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2015

This is a very pleasant hotel which for St Barts is not that expensive. The room has a kitchen so we make quite a few meals ourselves. The produce is good in St Barts. There is a cute grocery shop in Flamandes so just like France, my husband went off to buy croisants every morning. The staff are very helpful. Flamandes is more peaceful than St Jean or Gustavia so it is a wonderful place to unwind. The restaurant is good too. Best lobster ever! It is on the most stunning beach I have ever been to. Will return next year

Room Tip: Book a room on the ocean
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank FarmersKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2015

There are far fancier places on this super chic island, but few compare in the charm, the beauty and the perfect boutique feel this small property offers. It is right on the water, so the noise you hear is the waves on the sandy beach outside your room. That lovely dull roar that is so restful, once you come down from the crazy world we live in...
We have stayed in several other hotels on island--this is one we'll come back to. It doesn't offer a lot of service other than a perfect beach but if you're self-sufficient and want relaxation, this is the place.
Rooms are modern, clean and a little short on lighting if you read in

Stayed: November 2015
1  Thank MVeeC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Great hotel on best beach in Saint Barth's. The staff was superb and so was the food. This hotel is best value in Saint Barth's. Rooms and views are to die for. They just need more beach chairs on the beach. This was my fifth visit to Saint Barth's and so far, this is best hotel!

Room Tip: Ask for beach suite
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ShannonSk8s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015

We stayed a week in January for a first time visit to the island. This wonderful place is a home to us. Warm friendly and immaculate in all areas. We rented a car a saw most of the island but we when go back we will spend most of our time at Annie's beautiful home(s).
R&C

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RandC31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews