We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent sushi ”

Taumi Restaurant - Asia Fusion
Ranked #9 of 70 Restaurants in Buhl
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

Stepping in by chance my wife and I were surprised by the excellent quality of sushi, asian noodle soup and duck at mango sauce.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Anton4020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 115 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

The food is great and the restaurant is suitable for team events or just dinner, even the take away service is very fast.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Alexandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2017

We go to this place at least once a month.
Great sushi, and Pho ga. Nice drinks.
I dont think there has been a sushi dish that i did not like.
The mango Shake is one of my favorites apart from the thai basil lemonade.
Defenitely recommended!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank prajaktakuber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2017

The sushi is really nice and offered at fair price ranges. Unfortunally we had slow or no service 5 out of 6 times.
Still worth to visit!

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mathias B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2016 via mobile

Good service, disco music and handsome waiter. The food is fusion type and should expect the unexpected. Fancy drink and reasonable price. What else you want. Worth a try in buhl

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank elanfoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taumi Restaurant - Asia Fusion also viewed

 
Buhl, Baden-Wurttemberg
Baden-Baden, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Buhl, Baden-Wurttemberg
Buhl, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Taumi Restaurant - Asia Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing