We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
51
34
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
51
34
5
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 93 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2018

Very friendly welcome. Excellent price for a stopover. We would suggest that the rooms be aired daily as the room was smelly when we arrived. Heating excellent. Breakfast OK. The lady on reception was very friendly when we arrived but when we were leaving her demeanor had changed and she hardly even bothered to look at us whilst giving us our bill???

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hidescrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

Located around 10 mins off the A10 this budget hotel is better than its 2 stars suggest. Rooms are basic but adequate if you’re just passing through. Staff very friendly and helpful but bear in mind they don’t speak English. Stayed here with our dog which wasn’t a problem. Breakfast is adequate comprising of juices and bread, cheeses etc. There is a grill house 2 mind walk away for an evening meal how’re more eateries are located a short drive away.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank G111NNericb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2018

Looks like brand new. Very clean and comfortable. Very kind staff. Nice decoration. The room size is adequate (even roomy for French standards), and the restroom has a bathtub. Only negative is that not all staff speaks English (though I could find English speaking staff most of the times). Their politeness and positive attitude compensate for that. The breakfast is somehow humble, but considering the hotel price it is a very good cost benefit.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ramon_da_Costa_Lima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Basic hotel, but comfortable enough for the price one pays. Breakfast is Ok, bread was very fresh. Helpful staff at reception desk. 3 simple restaurants in the neighbourhood. Open air parking place (for free), and 2 closed garages (to pay) available. Breakfast room and hall had nice atmosphere (brightly decorated). Close to highway, need a car (or taxi) to go to city center.

Room tip: as room on 1st floor (but no elevator)
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank citytripperseurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2017

Perfect hotel, lovely place, kind stuff. The breakfast was amazing, with hot bread from the bakery and home made cakes. After a long trip the air conditioning and the good bed was a relief. I'm going to repeat ☺

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews