We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Das 53°Hotel(Bad Zwischenahn)
US$158
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haus am Meer(Bad Zwischenahn)
US$140
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haus Ammerland(Bad Zwischenahn)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Seehotel Faehrhaus(Bad Zwischenahn)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flairhotel Hubertus(Bad Zwischenahn)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Chalet-Kopenhagen(Bad Zwischenahn)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
13
11
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
11
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2015

We only stayed for one night, but the Hotel is very nice and the rooms were nice and bright and very clean same goes for the bathroom.
Theres Pushbikes to rent and its right next to a public swimming area.
The surroundings are very quiet and theres plenty of parking spaces.
Good working wifi.
Unfortunately we couldnt stay for breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TanjaParkinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2015 via mobile

Hotel, facilities, breakfast and location are fine.
HOWEVER, we booked a non-smoking room, but since the room (no. 128) was just over the restaurant staffs smoking place, we were forced to keep windows shut (and no A/C) to avoid getting their cigarettes smoke in the room. We several times asked the manager to either provide another room or to ask the staff to smoke somewhere else. We were offered another room at 2pm the day before we should leave next morning, but this was too late for us. Very disappointing experience, giving an overall bad impression, although the rest was fine.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Lars A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2014

What a superb hotel with marvelous staff.From arrival to departure the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. The room was spacious clean and well furnished.The breakfast offers hot sausages,bacon , scrambled eggs as well as all the traditional German dishes. You could eat inside or out both for breakfast and in the evening .Th evening menu was a bit limited but the dishes were cooked to perfection and reasonably priced for what you got . Beer and wine were reasonable .Bike hire excellent with loads of places to cycle on safe tracks around the lake and further afield.You have free access to the local swimming complex which is 50 m away with 4 pools of all sizes and diving boards.It was a most enjoyable area to spend a week in ,visit the national navel museum at Wilhemshaven if you can.

Room Tip: All good ,park around the back once you have unloaded,trolleys available in reception
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fred147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2010

We stayed at the Am Badepark Hotel (now a "Ring" hotel) to break a journey from Denmark back to the Hook of Holland, a one night stopover, but wish that we had longer to stay. The reservation process was extremely efficient and we received a wonderful welcome on arrival after a very long and tiring drive, with a complimentary dish of sweets for the children in the room and a dinner reservation quickly taken care of. The staff were very efficient and friendly throughout our stay, and although the other guests were largely older couples, we didn't feel at all out of place. The accommodation was superb, with plenty of space for the four of us, and a well equipped, capacious bathroom with shower and tub. The hotel doesn't have a great deal in the way of facilities, but being located next to the "Badepark" and with all a traveller may need in the nearby town, that's not really a complaint - more a simple fact which is compensated for by the quality of the staff employed there.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rjczippy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews