We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (692)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
220
279
129
43
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
279
129
43
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineroof terraceanimation teamhalf boardonsite supermarketutility roomfridge freezerapartment hotelself cateringhired a carlarge supermarketbeach covemin drivequiet villagerecommend this resortrelaxing holidayes trenc
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 692 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2017

We enjoyed 4 days in these quiet and beautiful surroundings. Good standards in the accommodations and a kind and helpful staff. The town hasn't godt much to offer, though, so you will need a car if you want to experience more than the resort.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 212morten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Dear guest,

What a pleasure to receive your opinion! It is so much important in our day by day.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed 4 wonderful days at Ona Cala Pi and thank you so much for pointing out our staff, who make a really big effort every day.

Hope to welcome you back soon!
Best wishes,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

What a lovely place, clean spacious apartment, excellent children's entertainment the kids had so much fun. Clean and not to busy pool. Yes it is in the middle of nowhere but that's what we wanted. Definitely return
Thanks

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Bensonroxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear guest,

What a wonderful surprise to receive your comments! Thank you so much for dedicating us your time.

We are dlighted to know that you enjoyed the place, cleanliness, entertaiment and pool area.

We will be waiting for you at your home in Cala Pi.
Best wishes,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

What fantastic resort -check-in very welcoming , full of good advise. The apartment was everything we needed,also had our own private roof terrace ! Buffet meals had a wonderful selection to suit all.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Sarah M,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to welcome you soon at Ona Cala Pi. We are sure that we will exceed your recent experience, even more if possible.

Kind regards,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

The hotel is in average 30-45 minutes from any other beach or activity. There is nothing to do in Cala Pi. The beach was ok, but very small and the water was not as clean as I had expected. The hotel rooms were ok, nothing special, but clean. Only 1 tv in the livingroom and no AC in one of the bedrooms. The pools are nice, however the pool ground is a bit run down. The food is only ok. Breakfast had a good variety except for no vegetables (only tomatoes). We thank god had a rental car som we could go other places. The hotel was not horrible, it was ok but a bit run-down and not luxurious. Reception staff were very nice as was the pool guard. We found it easy to park every day.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yair K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

We had the best vacation at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, and give this lovely place our
best recommendations. Nice beach and pool area. Clean apartments and very nice staff, always helpfull. You need to rent a car, when staying at Ona Cala Pi Club, to visit Palma and also for shopping in the Supermercado 15 km away (the prices in Cala Pi are very high).

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mettel475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear guest,

We really appreciate that you give us the opportunity to know you impressions about your stay at Ona Cala Pi.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed a great holidays at the complex. We will be waiting for you at your home in Cala Pi.

Best wishes,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews