We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Animation Team”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cala Pi
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Came from Ireland the room was huge with great facilities, nice bedding, a balcony and roof terrace. Great deals on food close to nearby shop, beach and restaurants. Best part of the holiday where the two members of the animation team who set up daily events throughout the day and night. For example pool, volleyball, bowls, table tennis, shooting and during the night karaoke. Anna La Petite and Charlie of the Animation team made this place a 3 star to a 5 star with their bubbly personality, great dancing skills and singing "Anna". You also win a diploma "prize" for winning an event which is great as you get to have a free drink within the bar.

Going next year with friends to meet Anna and Charlie again as they're good fun and make everyone interact with others in the hotel.

- Michael (Spiky black hair) see you next year yeahhhhhhhhh!

Room Tip: Every room is great with no problems.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Michael Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Michael,

Many thanks for choosing Ona Cala Pi Club! It is a pleasure to have opinions as pleasant as yours.

It makes us very happy to be able to see firsthand the satisfaction of our clients, in your case, that enjoyed the facilities of the complex and apartment and especially our great animation team.

We have transmitted your comments to the team!

We will be waiting for you again at Ona Cala Pi Club, now your summer home.

Regards,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (599)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 599 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

Very nice hotel but It is quite far from everything. I enjoyed a lot but If you like night life that's not the place to be. However, if you go with your family and kids It is perfect to relax and no worry too much about anything. There is a hidden beach near by the hotel that your kids can freely play on the sand while you have some drinks.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Henrique J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Henrique,

Thank you so much for sharing your comments with TripAdvisor travellers and with us.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed at Ona Cala Pi Club. After reading your comments and preferences, we recommend you to have a look to our website Ona Hotels and have a look to the rest of complex that we have in other places of Mallorca, where you can enjoy the night life. You will love them!

We will be waiting for you!
Kind regards,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We stayed here as a family of 5 in a 2 bed apartment. It was good to be facing the road rather than the swimming pool. Apartment was very clean, kitchen fine but only basic equipment provided. Handy utility area for wet clothes and laundry. Beds were very simple with a metal frame and thin mattress and no air con in one of bedrooms. Swimming pool area was fine, nothing fancy. Kids liked the jacuzzi. Reception stuff were rather abrupt and not particularly friendly. Good evening entertainment - esp flamenco. We ate in a la carte once - it was quite expensive for what it was and service. was very slow. Food was ok. Didn't eat in buffet - breakfast was excellent apart from coffee which was very strong and always cold!
Beach near hotel was handy but shame that it was full of cigarette butts and very busy as only small!
We had a nice time but wouldn't necessarily stay there again or recommend on.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank antoniafs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear AntoniaFs,

From Ona Cala Pi Club we want to thank you for the time taken in posting your opinion in regard to your experience in our aparthotel.

Your comments and suggestions are highly appreciated, thanks to them, we can identify our weak points and at the same time, make improvements in our service.

I remain at your disposal and hope to welcome you again in the near future, when you will be able to appreciate all the developments that have taken place.

Kindest regards,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Have just come back from a great stay at ona Cala pi aparthotel. It's great for self catering and if you wanted you can pay extra for breakfast and evening meals. The pools are good and the beach is very nice. The only gripe I have got is that the kitchen in the apartment has not got a grill and oven. Otherwise Myself and husband can't fault it

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Clare M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Clare M,

Thank you very much for your warm comment, which is a great motivation for the whole team.

Ensuring that all our guests have a fabulous stay is our main objective and knowing that we have achieved it gives us pride.

We hope to host you again in your future visit.
Our best wishes from Mallorca,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We have just arrived home from yet another perfect family holiday at this beautiful destination.
There is nothing we would change and can't wait to be back again
Staff are incredibly welcoming and hard working and the whole place runs like clockwork.
The resort is quiet and calming, the beach cove small and private, the pool is clean and fun for all ages and the accommodation clean and spacious.
The animation was fabulous with Ana and Charlie. Ana is amazing - always smiling and full of energy. She provided entertainment for all every day and every night and became a great friend.
Jorge was there again this time working the beach bar professionally and always with a smile. We love you guys - see you soon

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lisalulabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Lisalulabel,

Let me thank you for choosing Ona Cala Pi Club once more just like for sharing your wonderful experience with us.

It is so motivational for our team reading this positive words that you dedicate to our services and especially to our team. you are part of our family Ona Hotels and we will be waiting for you at your home in Mallorca.

Our best wishes,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Nice pool and close to a lovely beach. Its a remote location so a car is advised. Good buffet breakfast but there are better choices near by for dinner. Apartments are big. Overall this is a pretty good spot for quite family holiday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shaneo196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for trusting in Ona Cala Pi Club and for sharing your opinion and impressions with all of us.

It is such a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed a wonderful stay at the resort and we receive you in a new visit.

Kind regards,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

This is a gem of a place. Such lovely staff ( Elena at reception and Jorge at the beach bar are fantastic). Highly recommend this for a family holiday - it ticks all the boxes!! The beach is perfect and the area is surrounded by some lovely restaurants. Fab.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Joanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Joanne K,

What a pleasure to receive comments like yours! Thank you so much for having selected Ona Cala Pi Club to visit Mallorca.

We woud like to express our gratitude for the acknowledgment to our team. As a part of our Ona Hotels family, we will be waiting for you again!

Best wishes,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cala Pi
34.6 km away
Barcelo Ponent Playa
Barcelo Ponent Playa
#20 of 46 in Cala d'Or
3,504 reviews
30.6 km away
Sol Wave House Hotel
Sol Wave House Hotel
#8 of 30 in Magaluf
744 reviews
28.7 km away
Hotel Riu Palace Bonanza Playa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.8 km away
Sol Katmandu Park & Resort
30.7 km away
HM Martinique
HM Martinique
#20 of 30 in Magaluf
1,717 reviews
12.3 km away
Marriott's Club Son Antem
Marriott's Club Son Antem
#2 of 10 in Llucmajor
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel

Address: Urbanizacion Torre de Cala Pi, 7, 07639 Cala Pi, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala Pi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cala Pi
Price Range: $83 - $318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The holiday complex Ona Cala Pi Club Majorca is located in a beautiful place in the south-east of Majorca, 30 minutes away from Palma, the capital of the island, and 20 minutes away from the airport and very good transport connections. The holiday complex has 118 fully equipped apartments with a complete kitchen, direct line telephone, a satellite TV and a safe, magnificent view over the sea and pinewoods, thanks to its unique S- shaped architectural structure. Cala Pi Club is perfect both for relaxation and sports activities that you can enjoy with your whole family. Excursions, trekking, nearby beaches, and a wide choice of different activities make this resort perfect to pass unforgettable holidays. The facilities include WI-FI Internet, gym, playroom, swimming pools, outdoor jacuzzi, a children's playground, a mini club (in summer) supermarket, and the best choice of food that you can enjoy either at the elegant high gastronomy restaurant or in the cafeteria that offers a wide selection of snacks and fast food- favorite meeting point with a beautiful terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cala Pi Club Hotel Llucmajor
Cala Pi Hotel
Hotel Cala Pi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing