We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
220
279
129
43
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
279
129
43
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineroof terraceanimation teamhalf boardonsite supermarketutility roomfridge freezerapartment hotelself cateringhired a carlarge supermarketbeach covemin drivequiet villagerecommend this resortrelaxing holidayes trenc
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 692 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Very nice hotel but It is quite far from everything. I enjoyed a lot but If you like night life that's not the place to be. However, if you go with your family and kids It is perfect to relax and no worry too much about anything. There is a hidden beach near by the hotel that your kids can freely play on the sand while you have some drinks.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Henrique J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Henrique,

Thank you so much for sharing your comments with TripAdvisor travellers and with us.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed at Ona Cala Pi Club. After reading your comments and preferences, we recommend you to have a look to our website Ona Hotels and have a look to the rest of complex that we have in other places of Mallorca, where you can enjoy the night life. You will love them!

We will be waiting for you!
Kind regards,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017

We stayed here as a family of 5 in a 2 bed apartment. It was good to be facing the road rather than the swimming pool. Apartment was very clean, kitchen fine but only basic equipment provided. Handy utility area for wet clothes and laundry. Beds were very simple with a metal frame and thin mattress and no air con in one of bedrooms. Swimming pool area was fine, nothing fancy. Kids liked the jacuzzi. Reception stuff were rather abrupt and not particularly friendly. Good evening entertainment - esp flamenco. We ate in a la carte once - it was quite expensive for what it was and service. was very slow. Food was ok. Didn't eat in buffet - breakfast was excellent apart from coffee which was very strong and always cold!
Beach near hotel was handy but shame that it was full of cigarette butts and very busy as only small!
We had a nice time but wouldn't necessarily stay there again or recommend on.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank antoniafs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear AntoniaFs,

From Ona Cala Pi Club we want to thank you for the time taken in posting your opinion in regard to your experience in our aparthotel.

Your comments and suggestions are highly appreciated, thanks to them, we can identify our weak points and at the same time, make improvements in our service.

I remain at your disposal and hope to welcome you again in the near future, when you will be able to appreciate all the developments that have taken place.

Kindest regards,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Have just come back from a great stay at ona Cala pi aparthotel. It's great for self catering and if you wanted you can pay extra for breakfast and evening meals. The pools are good and the beach is very nice. The only gripe I have got is that the kitchen in the apartment has not got a grill and oven. Otherwise Myself and husband can't fault it

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Clare M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear Clare M,

Thank you very much for your warm comment, which is a great motivation for the whole team.

Ensuring that all our guests have a fabulous stay is our main objective and knowing that we have achieved it gives us pride.

We hope to host you again in your future visit.
Our best wishes from Mallorca,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

We have just arrived home from yet another perfect family holiday at this beautiful destination.
There is nothing we would change and can't wait to be back again
Staff are incredibly welcoming and hard working and the whole place runs like clockwork.
The resort is quiet and calming, the beach cove small and private, the pool is clean and fun for all ages and the accommodation clean and spacious.
The animation was fabulous with Ana and Charlie. Ana is amazing - always smiling and full of energy. She provided entertainment for all every day and every night and became a great friend.
Jorge was there again this time working the beach bar professionally and always with a smile. We love you guys - see you soon

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lisalulabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2017

Dear Lisalulabel,

Let me thank you for choosing Ona Cala Pi Club once more just like for sharing your wonderful experience with us.

It is so motivational for our team reading this positive words that you dedicate to our services and especially to our team. you are part of our family Ona Hotels and we will be waiting for you at your home in Mallorca.

Our best wishes,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2017

Nice pool and close to a lovely beach. Its a remote location so a car is advised. Good buffet breakfast but there are better choices near by for dinner. Apartments are big. Overall this is a pretty good spot for quite family holiday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shaneo196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onahotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ona Cala Pi Club Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for trusting in Ona Cala Pi Club and for sharing your opinion and impressions with all of us.

It is such a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed a wonderful stay at the resort and we receive you in a new visit.

Kind regards,
Melania Martin
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews