We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
178
51
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
51
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street family run dents du midi decorated hotel mountain view sophie beau chalet village balcony telecabine fireplace lounge baby keys les switzerland
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 232 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2017

We stayed in such a lovely room. The bedroom was compact with a balcony and a decent sized shower room. The chalet had a lovely atmosphere and the staff were charming. We didn't use any other facilities as we met up with our family who live in Champéry.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Cordelia2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reception H, Propriétaire at Art.Boutique.Hotel Beau-Sejour, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Thanks a lot for your message! You are more than welcome any time at Beau Séjour ;D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

Exellent with great views on "les dents du midi". Such a nice and well decorated hotel! Rooms are spacious, well designed and beautiful furnished.
Everything about it is Alpine elegance very homely.
The food was amazing. The Breakfast buffet catered to our every need and had a huge variety of different fresh food. The hosts at the hotel are really friendly and passionate about service.
I will definitely come back and recomend this hotel to anyone searching a comfortable hotel in a unique location.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank capucine j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2017 via mobile

Ideal for a ski weekend. This is the 2nd one I have had here. Very clean, spacious rooms with balconies. Free wifi, hot showers, continental breakfast, tea and cake mid afternoon (after skiing). Free parking. Main cable car 5 minutes walk away. Very friendly service, even got me some paracetamol from home.

Restaurant attached was however very very expensive.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Having booked last minute for the weekend, we stayed in one of the Chalet room (King size). Rate was extremely reasonable and service absolutely fantastic! Warm welcome, they (the owners) took our luggage into our room themselves. Room was ready much earlier than expected/requested which was nice with our very small baby. They had everything we needed for us to stay with him (baby bed, special cover, baby transat etc).
We had a very relaxing time and could enjoy the hotel good location vs. transportations and facilities (sport center, cable car to climb up the mountain...).
Definitely a recommendation for those looking for a nice, small and family run spirit hotel.

Room Tip: Chalet rooms are the most modern ones. Very contemporary while very chalet style.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fabienne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2016

This is an amazing place in a very charming village w incredible views. Very well run and well designed by a charming couple w great taste. A wide variety of spaces to eat, drink, lounge around. Great place to come with kids w play rooms adjoining the 'living room' and outdoor lounge.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rootlesscosmopolitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews