We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Suisse(Champery)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le White Hotel(Champery)(Great Value!)
US$203
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel des Alpes(Champery)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Plein Ciel(Champery)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Palladium de Champery(Champery)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
173
51
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
51
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main streetfamily rundents du mididecorated hotelfree wifimountain viewsophieskiingbeauchaletvillagebalconyloungefireplacebabykeysles
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 226 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2017

We stayed in such a lovely room. The bedroom was compact with a balcony and a decent sized shower room. The chalet had a lovely atmosphere and the staff were charming. We didn't use any other facilities as we met up with our family who live in Champéry.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Cordelia2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reception H, Propriétaire at Art.Boutique.Hotel Beau-Sejour, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Thanks a lot for your message! You are more than welcome any time at Beau Séjour ;D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

Exellent with great views on "les dents du midi". Such a nice and well decorated hotel! Rooms are spacious, well designed and beautiful furnished.
Everything about it is Alpine elegance very homely.
The food was amazing. The Breakfast buffet catered to our every need and had a huge variety of different fresh food. The hosts at the hotel are really friendly and passionate about service.
I will definitely come back and recomend this hotel to anyone searching a comfortable hotel in a unique location.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank capucine j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2017 via mobile

Ideal for a ski weekend. This is the 2nd one I have had here. Very clean, spacious rooms with balconies. Free wifi, hot showers, continental breakfast, tea and cake mid afternoon (after skiing). Free parking. Main cable car 5 minutes walk away. Very friendly service, even got me some paracetamol from home.

Restaurant attached was however very very expensive.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Having booked last minute for the weekend, we stayed in one of the Chalet room (King size). Rate was extremely reasonable and service absolutely fantastic! Warm welcome, they (the owners) took our luggage into our room themselves. Room was ready much earlier than expected/requested which was nice with our very small baby. They had everything we needed for us to stay with him (baby bed, special cover, baby transat etc).
We had a very relaxing time and could enjoy the hotel good location vs. transportations and facilities (sport center, cable car to climb up the mountain...).
Definitely a recommendation for those looking for a nice, small and family run spirit hotel.

Room Tip: Chalet rooms are the most modern ones. Very contemporary while very chalet style.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fabienne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2016

This is an amazing place in a very charming village w incredible views. Very well run and well designed by a charming couple w great taste. A wide variety of spaces to eat, drink, lounge around. Great place to come with kids w play rooms adjoining the 'living room' and outdoor lounge.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rootlesscosmopolitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews