We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$206
View deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
28
30
9
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
30
9
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2019

Great location, fabulous restaurant according to our local friends, but we had no time to test it. Rooms clean and will all required equipment. Only unusual thing is the Hotel entrance hidden on the back and with a somehow strange lobby and reception. But overall a place to recommend. We did not have seaview which must be fabulous.

Room tip: avoid room to the pedestrianised back as it has Cafe and Bars and can be noisy till late
Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2019

One night here before travelling home. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautifully clean and presented. We had room service on our balcony overlooking the Lake. Stunning! Due to the room we had overlooking the lake, there was quite a lot of activity going on until around midnight and a little bit of traffic but only noticed when sitting on the balcony or with french doors open. No noise with balcony doors closed.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2019

The hotel is situated just across from the lake with easy access to shops and restaurants. The room was very large and the bathroom as well. We did not eat there breakfast because of an early departure, but had dinner. Very nice food and atmosphere.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights. I had a lovely big room overlooking the lake (room 303). Room and bathroom were very clean. Bed and pillows really comfy. British channels on TV. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank cherogers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Excellent little hotel. Very friendly staff. Stayed at that hotel a lot before relocating to Nyon and truly enjoyed. Fantastic views of lac Leman and Mont Blanc. Great location. Love this place. Good room. Could improve hearing and air. Conditioning though, but relatively minor.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 798yvesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews