We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good eat every time”

Backerei-Cafe Fleischli
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Kloten
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 30, 2017 via mobile

We have paid visit to this place many times, we enjoyed it every time.

The food is tasty and presented very nicely. Portions on the smaller size.

Service is very friendly and quick.
Can fully recommend it

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank ralbrunn76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 83 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

Cakes and cakes and more cakes. Too many to chose from, all freshly made and I could have spent a fortune on the selection available. Pretty little place. Not the best view but well worth a pit stop.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 4gg13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile

Expensive but great selection of food which was available on Sunday when most other places are shut. Low rating as my daughters hot chocolate tasted a bit like coffee.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank megharmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

Very good bread, specially the Brezeln that I had. Surely I recommend this place as best bread bakery in Kloten. Will go there soon for sure. Just a bit expensive, but as everything here

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank O177KMlucab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016

They had alot of variety for breakfast and lunch, would visit every day to try different items, visit is a must, the aroma of freshly baked food was too good.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank merchant110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Backerei-Cafe Fleischli also viewed

Wallisellen, Canton of Zurich
Kloten, Canton of Zurich
 

Been to Backerei-Cafe Fleischli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing