We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
54
24
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
24
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 81 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

A beautiful and charming retreat in Lenzerheide. Staff is very helpful and very friendly. I was amazed about the wellness center on the top floor. Small but done the right way with excellent taste. The hotel is right at the ski slopes and you do not have to carry your skis.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bruno8133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Beautiful newly renovated rooms, exquisite taste in blend of colour scheme, roomy, quiet, very friendly and helpful staff, all you need to enjoy a perfect holiday. Excellent food in restaurant, large choice and dining room tastefully decorated. Very good breakfast buffet.

Room Tip: newly renovated room facing south with balcony
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anthea002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Stayed with my kids and a guest (6) in 3 rooms for 6 nights.
The hotel is very nice, classical old style Swiss but with a real character. Rooms were spacious and in one the bathroom was fine in the other two a bit more space would be nice, not a problem though. Clean and cosy with all the amenities one needs during a ski vacation. A decent wellness with a fine hammam and a good sauna, also nice and clean. We had half board and we were happy with the breakfast and dinner was plenty and good too. Service was really good and personnel was pleasant. WiFi is not available in all rooms
Altogether an excellent experience at a logical price for Swiss standards. Location is top.
We will come back for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PROD13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2016

Located in walking distance to town and to the large Swimming pool with all-year outdoor pool and wellness area. Langlauf slope also fairly close by and free bus to other skiing areas. Wellness area in Hotel is small but very nice and convenient

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kathrinwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2015

We stayed here for 3 days in October. Friendly staff, good, clean rooms. We booked half board, got a good breakfast as well as the menu was good. The staff was accommodating enough to change the menu as we are vegetarians. They pick up from the post bus stop and it is a good location from the Rothorn cablecar station as well as walk-able from the Heidsee.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank alpenmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews