We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$239
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$291/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Peaks Resort & Spa(Mountain Village)(Great Value!)
US$260
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mountain Lodge Telluride(Mountain Village)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$186
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$2,575
US$675
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Columbia(Telluride)
US$299
US$290
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$324/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$324/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,064)
Filter reviews
1,064 results
Traveller rating
945
91
20
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
945
91
20
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam showerthai restaurantsiam talayhot tub on the roofjunior suiteprivate rooftopski valetlost creekwasher and dryercookiesevery morningbreakfast was includedsmoked salmonfree gondolafront desk managerturn down serviceperfect location
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 1,064 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2017

We stayed here during the summer and were delighted with every aspect or our stay. The accommodations were great but the staff was absolutely outstanding! Garrett (who waited on us hand and foot) was especially delightful and quickly became my 6 year old's best friend during our stay. The hotel is also conveniently located right by the lifts which makes getting around the village and into town very easy. Highly recommend this place!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 4, 2017

Hello Paula A and thank you for taking the time to review the Inn. Our staff is pleased to hear that you found the Inn a "Wonderful Experience for the Whole Family!' The team we have in place always looks to out due themselves from the day prior; with offering the best in customer service recognized throughout the nation. Thank you for 'Highly Recommending This Place!' and we look forward to your next visit.
Best regards and safe travels - Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2017

I stayed at Inn at Lost Creek this past week and I want to say that starting from the booking/front desk Mike, to each and every one that helped us was so kind and went the extra mile to explain whatever we inquired about.
The hotel itself is so beautiful. There is a steam shower and jacuzzi bath tub. Breakfast was amazing as well.
The bar tender was also so nice, like an old friend. We cannot recommend this hotel enough. Thank you everyone for this great experience,

Room Tip: We stayed at a suite room 703. Highly recommend.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nitkasharon3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 2, 2017

Greetings nitkasharon3 and thank you for taking the time to review the Inn and declaring it 'One of the Best Hotels We Have Ever Been To.' Our entire staff takes pride with going the 'Extra Mile' for all of our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us at the Inn.
Best regards and safe travels - Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2017

Best hotel of our trip to Colorado this summer. Great beds, nice view, quaint little kitchen, fireplace, great view, and right in the middle of trams which provided great access to the town of Telluride.

Very friendly and accommodating staff.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank R2D2dog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 2, 2017

Hello R2D2dog and thank you for your excellent review of the Inn. It is with great pride for our entire staff that the Inn is your 'Favorite Place in Telluride,' and that 'We Will Return!'
We look forward to the next opportunity for you to stay with us.
Best regards - Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2017

great place to stay could not be better
everyone pleasant and helpful
they bend over backwards for the guests
orchids on the bed and water bottles in the car on departure
have stayed here b4 and will be back for sire

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 2, 2017

Hello John B and thank you for your review of the Inn. We are glad that you found our staff 'Pleasant' and enjoyed the amenities offered by the Inn. We look forward to your return.
Best regards and safe travels - Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Had such a great time! The staff was so helpful and friendly! Such a beautiful place to stay in a beautiful place to visit!!This was our first visit to Telluride, but it won’t be our last! They are so dog friendly, Cain, our German Shepherd can’t wait to come back as well.

Room Tip: They gave us a lovely upgrade!
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank rondam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 2, 2017

Hello rondam and thank you for your review of the Inn.
Our entire staff 'Can't Wait - for you - To Return!' along with Cain.
Best regards and safe travels - Woof!
Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews