We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice resort restaurant”

Santiago Bay Restaurant
Cuisines: Philippine
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Visited for lunch. Did not stay at resort or pay the entrance fee, just told the gate guard that we were visiting the restaurant only.
Menu is simple and very Filipino, slightly more expensive than the surrounding places.
Service is good, food was nicely presented and tasty.
I would rate this as one of the best restaurants in Santiago Bay

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mhaywardtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 24 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2017

This is a good restaurant in the resort food a bit more expensive than surrounding places but not too bad prices had two meals here and really enjoyed service was good and quick

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank dariandoreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017

That was our early evening meal. the food was good. No problem with us. It did not let us wait so long. The staff were friendly and we liked it that way.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MijnlieverdFH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

The place was full of barbeque stalls where you can have variety of choices of grilled chicken, pork or fish. You will be amazed with the rice that they served wrapped in coconut leaves. Such a wonderful lunch that we had.

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank lowellrublico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2017

Good thing that there is a restaurant in the same resort where were are staying. I can say that they have big serving of food especially the sinigang na tuna. Delicious and fresh. we tried also their hawaian pizza and it is good for 4 to 5 persons depending on the appetite. the sand bay glory is delicious, it is a four-season kind of juice.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ces S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Santiago Bay Restaurant also viewed

San Francisco, Pacijan Island
San Francisco, Pacijan Island
 
San Francisco, Pacijan Island
 
San Francisco, Pacijan Island
San Francisco, Pacijan Island
 

Been to Santiago Bay Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing