We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Very Clean Sands & Very Clear Water

The sand is very clean. The shoreline is long and very good for a relaxing walk. The water is very... read more

Reviewed November 13, 2016
goodwillpots
,
Cebu City, Philippines
Peaceful Resort

We came here by a group of friends and we were satisfied because the service and rooms were good... read more

Reviewed September 22, 2016
Mary Ann C
Read all 9 reviews
  
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
3
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2016

The sand is very clean. The shoreline is long and very good for a relaxing walk. The water is very clean and clear. There is a beach house nearby which offers very affordable prices for their rooms. It is also a good hide away for those seeking a quiet place.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank goodwillpots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2016

We came here by a group of friends and we were satisfied because the service and rooms were good. The place is also peaceful where you can enjoy the beauty of the beach at its best.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Mary Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2016

The beach itself captivated me since the sand was really fine and the view was breathtakingly beautiful for me. I had attended a cousin's wedding here and I find it romantic and very private. It may be far away from mainstream beaches like Santiago Bay and Mangodlong but it is worth the travel :)

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Jeane Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Lost in the jungle this Beach is very beautifull , just had to walk it up and down was very relaxing

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Stephane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2016

Getting here is easy if you have private car, this is quite away from Santiago and Mangodlong. Borromeo Beach has white powdery sand and also very beautiful place to swim. Again, we're alone at that time we have the beach on our own

Date of experience: December 2015
1  Thank ShavyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews