We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
16
11
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
11
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location good size oven 5km jug microwave pub bedroom cabin
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 30 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2015

What a great choice of apartments to stay at. We had a 2 bed apartment and we were not short of space. The rooms were very clean and well looked after. We arived late after are flight and Helen was there to welcome us what a lovely lady, showed us around thhe apartment so we new where everything was offered to help us with our belongings. Helen made us feel very comfortable. Apartments are just acrosss from the beach. Short walk to shopping center and close to public transport. We will certainly stay there again on our next visit to Adelaide. Thank you Helen.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Virginie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

Great Apartment, close to everything, clean and well presented.

Great views from upstairs of the beach and surrounding area.

Close to supermarkets and hotels / restaurants.

The owner is very helpful and nothing was a problem.

We will be back again when we next visit Adelaide.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Rexbuick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Have stayed here 3 times now & hope to again! Helen is very helpful & the apartment is always spotless? Great position across the road from the beach, plenty of secure parking. The laundry is useful when on long trips. Good supermarket and bottle shop round the corner bit further for the restaurants of Henley Square. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms have the better position
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Stayed here as a single occupancy was over for two weeks. Chose these apartments based on location.
Couldn't fault the apartment, extremely clean and had every thing you needed for self catering. Very spacious.
Helen was available at all times and very helpful.
Would definitely recommend this place and would return

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gemma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2015

The claim that these apartments are exceptionally clean is well justified, and they are well equipped. Helen is a great host and nothing is too much trouble, and she can provide good local information. Gated parking is a bonus, and the laundry is very useful.
The apartments are directly opposite the beach so a short walk across the road and you are there, so convenient.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank hfba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews