We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location & Views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Narrabeen, Warringah, Greater Sydney, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarkD6922
1 review
“Location & Views!”
Reviewed March 27, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful location, easy to get to and find with easy parking, Robert was very quick & helpful with ideas and suggestions for things to see and do.
Clean, neat and tidy. all very convenient and a great place to relax and unwind.
Have no hesitation to stay again in the future. :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Mark it was great to host you and your family and hopefully your mission was accomplished.
It will be great to host you again in the future when you need another holiday down at the beach
The weather was fantastic for your stay and trust you had some time to go for a surf at the patrolled beach next to us.
Kind regards
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wynand Ja...
1 review
“Long weekend stay”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a very pleasant stay. The penthouse was very neat with all amenities that we required. The view over the ocean is spectacular. We will definitely stay here again if we go to this area. Thank you Robert!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thanks Wynand for your review
We are pleased that you have had a great stay and your kids enjoyed the yard and swimming and surfing in front of the apartments.
We would be pleased to host you and your family again the next time you want a beach side holiday.
Kind Regards
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Hi Jim
Thanks for the great review. We really do try very hard to make every guest's stay as great as it can be. We are very fortunate to have such an amazing building and location and we appreciate your review as it helps others to understand what we can offer them.
We would love to host you again when you are next in Sydney looking for a breakaway on the beach.
Kind Regards
Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing