We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heaven on a plate!”
Review of Wiener Haus

Wiener Haus
Cuisines: Central European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile

Could not fault this place in any way.
From the moment I entered the restaurant until I left I was made to feel so welcome.
The food was excellent so was the ambiance.
They were very busy but I did not had to wait too long to get served , the food was delivered fast and the young girl who served me was very pleasant as were all of the staff, and they all actually looked like they enjoyed working there. Nest place to stop by on your holiday , can't wait to go again !

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Vlad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (342)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 343 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2013

It's easy to reach this restaurant, not so far from the highway.
The first impression is great, the restaurant looks like a bavarese restaurant.
I ate a Wiener Schnitzel, it was a little bit dry and without salt! Not excellent, but good after all.
I took a Weiss bier, nothing special - not excellent, for sure the other Italian beer are better.
I suggest this restaurant to a group of friends.

Date of visit: July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Alessandro1989-2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

A friendly fast-food, very close to the highway. A very good point where you can find a good atmosphere and meet your friends! Paolo and his team will welcome you and you will feel at home!

Date of visit: May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Gustai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wiener Haus also viewed

Arese, Province of Milan
Caronno Pertusella, Province of Varese
 
Saronno, Province of Varese
Caronno Pertusella, Province of Varese
 
Caronno Pertusella, Province of Varese
Caronno Pertusella, Province of Varese
 

Been to Wiener Haus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing