We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
CheapTickets
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
52
32
23
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
32
23
14
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 131 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2017 via mobile

Look at the pictures and comments are not needed. 90 USD per night!! It is worth max. 15 USD. Staff lazy and unwilling to discuss. No pick up even it was promise. Everything falls apart.... next Door is a grocier, which play music very loud.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Tam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017 via mobile

I've only been to the restaurant and was quite happy.
The staff is very friendly and the food is good.
I was there once at night which is nice but you should go during daytime as you have a great view to the beach from two sides.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank murakami18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017 via mobile

Went there for breakfast, we did not have a room there. Quite pricey and really poor quality.
I know there is very little good coffee on the island, but this crowned it all.
Worst thing was, that the bread was mouldy. I was not sure at first, but after a closer look: Baaaah!

Plus the Russian management looked very unmotivated. Not in an unfriendly way, but not what I am used to in gastronomy.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Florian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017 via mobile

We went there for breakfast.
About 12 cats trying to jump on you every 2 seconds. When people are done they dont clean the tables for 10 minutes and dont care that the cats eat all the rests from the table. It is just discusting.
For the service: People are very friendly but slow...probably because the kitchen is slow as well. We waited 50 minutes for a cafe, a pancage and a continental breakfast. The prices are skyhigh for the quality and the conpetitors close by.
We cannot recommend. There are better opportunities. Cita for example.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank TWeGER
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017

Nice basic bungalows near to the beach. But at the time there are a bit of construction work going on so there are a bit of noise.

At the resturant you can get very good food, but you may have to wait about 45-55min to get it. Seems that the system to get the order from the waiter to the kitchen are wery slow and badly organized. It did also take 15min one time before we got to eaven order some food.

All over a okey place to stay in Koh Rong Samloem.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hagaveien
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews