We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$49
CheapTicketsUS$49
TravelocityUS$49
Orbitz.comUS$49
TripadvisorUS$49
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
52
32
23
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
32
23
14
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 131 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Bungalow where great u don’t really need the aircon however we stayed in low season the GM is from Turkey and a fantastic host however I have to say a special mention to Przemek who was probably one of the funniest people I have ever met and his late night polish dishes may I add free of charge where amazing

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank BillyBob001234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreenBlue B, Manager at GreenBlue Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2020

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

The price is much to high for what you get, as the Bungalows are nothing special. Also the staff is not friendly and the service not good. Nonetheless it is a nice stay as the island is very beautiful.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ananasb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

One of a string of beach based accommodations on the sweeping Saracen Bay. Beach huts are basic but comfortable, they can be a little dark but have good beds with mosquito nets and balconies from which you can watch the tide go in and out. The restaurant/bar area is good and less busy/noisy than much of the other accommodation with friendly staff and reasonable wifi.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

Great traditional hut right on the beach, basic facilities but nothing else you don't want on the PARADISE, friendly staff, excellent choices of breakfast, great long coctails :-)
Location on the quiet part of the bay, but close to the other bars and restaurants.
Absolutely recommend.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MarekK4017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

I stayed there 1 night. Everything is good. Its very close beach. Its a wonderful place in Kohrong Saloem. Food is nice but a little cold when i order fried noodles. But the view is awesome. Should visit there.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ThanhmaiV2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews