We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Lakeland
Nearby Hotels
US$48
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
21
62
61
51
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
62
61
51
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom raterooms were very cleancomfortable bedwould stay here againinternethighway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Bed was very comfortable but room service was lacking. Did not dust or sweep while we were gone. We spent 4 nights and yet I had to get towels Everytime we returned and replacement shampoo twice, noticed same trash in corners and table, breakfast was minimal. Pool was open but not in use. Lot of construction every day made me glad I had to been out during the day.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Chuck J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Easy check in and check out with a pleasant attendant. The room was clean and quiet, the most important part of a good night's stay. Just slightly above continental breakfast, the hot being waffles. I skipped the waffles since I'm not confident in the nutritional value of pre-made mass waffle batter. At least the bananas were perfectly ripe.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2017

The desk person for the night shift is hard to understand. He's English is not very good and he's not the nicest. They are stingy with towels . I asked for an extra and the desk clerk asked if there were any left frm cleaning staff. Like I said he's not the nicest. We stay her often throughout the year and he's this way every time we stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Carre G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Clean, but could have been nicer. Had a problem and had to change rooms because we had indicated 3 in our group and they had given us a one bed King room with no couch or any place else for our 13 year old to sleep. Was told that I had only asked for a single and had to move and pay more.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank L3251YSjanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews