We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent new-on-the-market apartment”
other traveller has booked this property
Lounge and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge and dining area
Dining table and kitchen Sofa - convertible into bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Lounge and dining area
Dining table and kitchen
Sofa - convertible into bed
Bedroom 2 - can also be a double
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Morzine, Portes du Soleil, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent new-on-the-market apartment”
Reviewed February 13, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This lovely apartment has got a cool modern vibe and it’s really well-equipped and beautifully furnished; we loved the underfloor heating. The chalet in which the apartment is located is right on top of a stop for the free ski bus and also has a great view across Morzine. The four of us (two kids, two grown-ups) really enjoyed our week, helped by the knowledge and advice from the owners, who are English but have lived in Morzine for ages. It was also great to be able to leave ski kit in a warm boiler room on the ground floor; not only did it not clutter up the apartment, it also dried really quickly! Great place, can’t wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elleski
yorkshire
2 reviews
“Can’t wait to go back!”
Reviewed February 12, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

I stayed with my husband and 2 children for a week. We were so impressed by the size and comfort of apartment and we will certainly be going back (although maybe with my parents next time to babysit!). The views are amazing, bedrooms both a really good size with big comfy beds and the bath is huge! The free bus service is practically on the doorstep and this really helped to make getting to the slopes simple with the little ones. The owners are English but seems to have lived in morzine for a while so they were v helpful with local info. Highly recommend, we will certainly we going back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliviamar...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect stay in a beautiful apartment”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Sara’s apartment was beautiful - the pictures don’t do it justice! It was larger than we expected and Sara provided all of the essentials necessary for our stay - extra bedding, wine, tea, coffee, breakfast bits and nibbles!
She was incredibly accommodating and always happy to help but also gave us plenty of privacy which was perfect.
We had friends who picked us up every morning to go skiing so not sure on the transport but it was very close to town where there are plenty of buses, also there is space to park a car if you drive down.
I would definitely recommend this apartment for a lovely relaxing stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review Olivia. It was a pleasure to have you and your family. We look forward to having you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessyboot...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in great location”
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Had a fantastic break in morzine. We were lucky to be the first people to stay in this beautifully renovated apartment. Really spacious living area with open plan kitchen and big dining table, great showers and very comfy beds. Every room had a big balcony. The location was great, just a couple of minutes walk to a cocktail bar and a couple more into town. There was also a bus stop at the end of drive. We ate in about half the time and the kitchen was well stocked with both equipment and loads of herbs and seasonings. I’m a little obsessed with lighting and loved the light fittings and fact you could dim switches to get a low level of lighting after a tiring day! The heated floor was also lovely. The owners were really friendly and gave lots of advice on arrival. Plenty of space to dry boots etc out in a warm room. I’ve been to morzine before and love the resort. We were lucky to have lots of snow and sunshine and enjoyed some snow shoeing as well as skiing. Will definitely be returning to morzine and this apartment again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Thanks for your review. It was lovely to have you stay and we hope you'll be back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing