We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
1
1
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
1
5
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

We had dinner at this hotel and were disappointed; service was slow and food was below average. The best dish surprisingly was pasta carbonara. We were supposed to stay at this hotel, but they were overbooked, so we ended up in Dzukija hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank LiuS593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2017

Ok so we drove into town on our way south and needed somewhere to stay. The price was reasonable so we grabbed a room. The service was good and the room was fine, but there was a super weird... vibe... about the whole place. I got the feeling there was some nefarious activity going on in the bar downstairs, to be honest, and the wifi didn't work anywhere but the hallways (though they gave us free beer for the trouble, bless them). Breakfast the next morning was fine, but yeah. I was glad to leave. It was just... odd. Really odd.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ribbongirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2016

It is a very clean hotel. a little noisy at night depending the dates you stay. Good breakfast and nice staff. Some rooms are small but others have lots of space. Internet is good and its free. You will need to ask for the password.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank peybonsai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2015 via mobile

I don't know what the others were talking about. We had a great meal, awesome crepes for breakfast and the service was top notch. Our 4 day stay ended nightly at the bar then nightcaps in the cellar pub. The staff was even helpful if you needed a little help to your room. Stay here for good rates and fret experience, besides its the only hotel in alyutus anyway.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Clint M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2015

- rooms are dirty
- hotel is very loud and noisy - you can hear every fart from the neighbor rooms
- food in the restaurant is awful - the locals are not going there
- breakfast is very, very, very poor
- staff is not helpful
- internet is not working

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank frankf3452015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews