We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-04
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$76
View deal
Agoda.com
US$60
View deal
Expedia.comUS$76
TravelocityUS$76
PricelineUS$80
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2022

Lovely boutique hotel with very friendly staff and nice roof terrace. Good amenities and short drive from the airport. Can recommend to anyone traveling for business and looking for a more familiar atmosphere than is offered by the big chains.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank G1600NSjh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 2, 2022 via mobile

The hotel is amazing, and the rooms are super clean. The staff are very helpful. Also, all the waiters who help such lovely guys. Honestly an exceptional hotel. Highly recommend the hotel to stay in Dhaka.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 599ujjala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 13, 2022

“Excellent service, beautiful hotel, reception and restaurant team very welcoming and friendly. rooms are clean and calm.

Every stuff went above and beyond to ensure the time at the hotel was perfect. Planning to come again with my family.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ashiqurbiddut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 17, 2022

Due to COVID pandemic, we decided to stay in a hotel for a couple of weeks. We booked at Empyrean hotel opposite old Tejgaon Airport near the Air Force Officers Mess. The hotel is in a quiet area of Dhaka. We initially booked a Deluxe King room. The room was of reasonable size and comfortable, but the bathroom was not what we wanted. The main issue was that there were no shower door or curtain. Which means, when one takes a shower, the whole bathroom gets wet. We told the reception manager about it and he moved us to their Presidential suite, albeit with higher price. So, after staying in the king room for two nights, we moved to the Presidential Suite. This room was excellent and spacious. The shower stall had a door. Everything in this suite was above average. Even though the suite is not really a "suite", but a large room with couple of extra couches, we did not feel crowed. But what sets this hotel apart from other hotels is their service. The service is outstanding. From front desk to the restaurant waiters, the willingness to take care of the guests is superb. I am definitely going to stay here in future if needed and going to recommend this hotel to all my friends in USA.

Room tip: Get the Presidential Suits, it is worth the extra cost.
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NazmulUla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews