We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An absolute pleasure”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach on the doorstep!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach on the doorstep!
Cliffs at Carrick-a-rede rope bridge Waterfoot bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
Beach on the doorstep!
Cliffs at Carrick-a-rede rope bridge
Waterfoot bay
Waterfoot bay
Waterfoot main street
Living room
Open living dining room
Brand new kitchen!
Glenariff Forest Park waterfall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cushendall, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 1, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 25, 2019 for a stay in May 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wirral, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 14, 2019 for a stay in March 2019

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
nicholeaw...
Valencian Country, Spain
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 24, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Felt like home, all provided cant fault it.
Thank you guys loved your beach house, highly recomended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary c
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 16, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great beach on your doorstep, great walks ,great festival was on ,when we where There. Game of thrones filmed in cushendun ,tor head all spectacular sites to see .

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Glad you had a good trip Mary! Come back and stay again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TamaraM29...
Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful Start to our trip”
Reviewed August 9, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We Started off our 3 week vacation here on July 18th 2018. I was a great place to spend our first 3 nights in Ireland. House is nicely kept and cared for. Beach is just down the road. Town has charm and everything you need. Very conveniently located for coastal drives and visiting places in the North East. Would highly recommend a stay here if you are planning to visit the area.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Thanks for staying with us Tamara! Come back again anytime.
Pete
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ade_n_Lio
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“We loved it !”
Reviewed March 18, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Really great house, minutes away from the beach where we even took a dive (a bit cold though). The house is perfectly furnished, there is even a "who's who" game that our 4 years old loved ! And the beach is beautiful.
We loved our stay, and if we were to come back in Northern Ireland, we would definitely come back to Waterfoot Beach House.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.