We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cushendall, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Nicky C
Trowbridge, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location”
Reviewed July 9, 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

An amazing, relaxing location with the sea just outside your front door. An ideal base for exploring The Causeway Coast. The apartment had all the mod cons & Una was on hand for any requests. She had thought of everything, very thoughtful with all of the welcome bits & pieces. I enjoyed having my breakfast sat by the window looking out at the beautiful bay each morning & my evening meal at the end of the day.
Highly recommended, sad to say goodbye.

Date of stay: July 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DayTrip90...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Close to everything”
Reviewed May 27, 2019 for a stay in April 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We spent about 3 weeks here and enjoyed it immensely. Nothing like a morning coffee as you watch the heartbeat of the Earth lap against the pier. A feast for the senses. Comfortable and quiet bedrooms. Even a clothesline out back to infuse your clothes with lovely smells. I would do it all again in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LondonTel...
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
486 reviews
164 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 305 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Well appointed apartment with all the necessary bits for your stay. Good reading material provided on the local area and literature. Warm cosy stay, it was a bit chilly outside for summer but the flat was just right. Una met us although we were delayed and covered all the gadgets and how to put the heating on. As well as central heating it has an open gas fire which was novel since we had been burning peat elsewhere in Donegal before we arrived in Antrim.

Nice to watch the changing coastal view from the sea front apartment.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sea view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.