We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Bogdan D
Bucharest, Romania

Best hotel in Lukovit area;

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 8, 2021via mobile
Pros: great business hotel, downtown location; clean, large enough room; great buffet breakfast; free wi-fi and parking; amazing SPA center with swimming pool; kind staff; many other business facilities; decent priced;
Cons: room has no balcony;
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
  • eDreams
0.7 km from Diplomat Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotel Amigos
    0.9 km from Diplomat Plaza Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
      1.6 km from Diplomat Plaza Hotel
      Contact accommodation for availability.
      45.7 km from Diplomat Plaza Hotel
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      • Priceline
      • Agoda.com
      0.0 km from Diplomat Plaza Hotel
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Contact accommodation for availability.
      45.6 km from Diplomat Plaza Hotel
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Pamir Guest house in Shipkovo, Bulgaria
      Contact accommodation for availability.
      48.4 km from Diplomat Plaza Hotel
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Contact accommodation for availability.
      41.7 km from Diplomat Plaza Hotel
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Contact accommodation for availability.
      45.7 km from Diplomat Plaza Hotel
      Free Wifi
      Restaurant
      View more hotels in Lukovit
      Reviews (51)
      Filter reviews
      51 results
      Traveller rating
      25
      15
      9
      0
      2
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      25
      15
      9
      0
      2
      See what travellers are saying:
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      1 - 6 of 51 reviews
      Reviewed February 29, 2020 via mobile

      This is very nice hotel. The rooms are very cleaning and the staff if the hotel are very good. The atmosphere is awesome. The food in restaurant is very delicious. Lukovit is awesome place to relax and make business meetings.

      Date of stay: December 2019
      Trip type: Travelled with friends
      Thank miroslavas50
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed February 15, 2020 via mobile

      Great Hotel. I have 2 days business seminar from my work in this hotel. The food was great, the staff is very polite and the atmosphere is friendly. Go there if you visit Lukovit or you travel to Pleven, Ruse or other city.

      Date of stay: February 2020
      Trip type: Travelled on business
      Thank venk00
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed October 9, 2019

      I was very positively surprised by this hotel. I was never expected that in a small town like Lukovit, there is such a nice hotel. Very modern with excellent SPA and customer service. The only thing I didn't like was the food. But definitely would recommend this hotel for a short stay. There are a lot of interesting attractions in the area.

      Date of stay: October 2019
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Service
      1  Thank Peter Z
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed September 17, 2019 via mobile

      I love this interesting places with many nice staff who help everyone to get good experience with the visit! I go there every month and leave it with smile and relaxed! Every time I go there I receive different type of pleasure ! I do recommend it to everyone with or without family!

      Date of stay: August 2019
      Trip type: Travelled on business
      Thank 989milenn
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed September 14, 2019 via mobile

      Perfect atmosphere, perfect rooms, cooking well. It is really good place. People is very nice, they are professional, warm and kind :). Here we have different types of rooms - Barcelona style, Paris style, Doha style and so on :) Come and see.

      Date of stay: September 2019
      Trip type: Travelled on business
      3  Thank Ivan_Zamfirov
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews