We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“awesome location, stunning view, the most...”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the sights, sun, sea, and sailboats, from the Lookout.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the sights, sun, sea, and sailboats, from the Lookout.
The only vacation villa in Grenada with a private beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
Enjoy the sights, sun, sea, and sailboats, from the Lookout.
The only vacation villa in Grenada with a private beach.
Front Pergola
The Cinnamon Suite offers privacy, luxury, and all the amenities you'd expect.
Lower Sun Deck
Exterior View of Large Patio & Lap Pool
Lounge by the Plunge Pool, with sun, and ocean breezes off the Atlantic.
En Suite - Cinnamon Suite
Hosts Rick & Karen are here to help optimize your island experience!
Jacuzzi in Spa Area
Kitchen
Lookout
Kitchen
Front View
Dining Room
Pergola at Entrance
Lookout
Dining Pergola with Ocean Views
Villa Entrance
Carib Icon @ Entrance
Beachfront
View of Prickly Bay & St. George's University
Sunset from Villa Beachcliff
Sunset from Villa Beachcliff
Lookout & Cocoa Suite (below)
Lap Pool
View of the Atlantic Ocean from Front Pergola
Lookout & Cocoa Suite
Tile Detail
Exterior Gardens
Front Pergola
Lookout & Caribbean Sea
Nutmeg En Suite
Ginger Suite - Queen
Breakfast Pergola
Front View
Jacuzzi in Spa Area
Sunset from Lookout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Lance aux Epines, Saint George Parish, Grenada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
M J
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome location, stunning view, the most beautiful villa on the island and easy going managers”
Reviewed September 28, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We had an awesome time at the villa. The location is great and very secure as it is close to the University Club and Embassies. The rooms are way above standard, everything is very clean and well taken care of. Our family had such a great time at the villa that it was difficult to still see things from Grenada itself, as everyone just wanted to stay at the villa, enjoy the pool, the secluded beach and just relax.
There are plenty of opportunities to enjoy time together, the dinner table is huge and accomodates up to 12 people. At the same time, the property is big enough to have your own space.
The booking process was straight forward and very professional. We would recommend this villa anytime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole villa was just amazing. I would not do it justice by just picking one particular aspect
Liked least: There are no mosquito shileds in one of the rooms, but to our understanding they were in the process of installing them as soon as we left.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2013
Thank you MJ & K: We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this terrific review. It was also great to meet you and your family, and share our island paradise with you! Congratulations once again on your wedding, and we wish you all the best in your lives together. We hope to see you again soon!

Cheers,

Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aachky72
Edmonton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Awesome stay”
Reviewed September 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Rick picked us up and delivered us to the house. Karen was there waiting and showed us around. She also made us a mango cake!! It was a great treat!! The house is fantastic there was plenty of space to roam and enjoy. Who wouldn't enjoy two pools!! It was nice to have privacy and quite around us and everywhere you looked there was the ocean. Rick and Karen are great hosts that provided us with lots of information on things to do and any questions we had they where always willing to answer them. The only thing I would do different is rent a car. The house is quit far from anything so you really can't walk anywhere we were always call for a cab. We will be back to stay again GREAT HOUSE!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pools
Liked least: Far from town
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2013
Dear Anita & Alfons: Thank you for the wonderful review! Both Karen & I are so pleased that you found everything you needed and more at Villa Beachcliff. We look forward to hosting you again, and assisting and enhancing your island experience!

Cheers,

Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Reviewed August 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
Thank you for the fantastic review! One of the fringe benefits of our business is meeting and getting to know our guests. It was wonderful meeting you and your party. You will always be welcome at your oasis in the Caribbean!
Cheers,
Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed August 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review, and it was wonderful to meet all of your party! It's our greatest joy to see our guests feeling at home at our villa, and falling in love with our island paradise. We look forward to hosting you again at your own home in the sun!
Cheers,
Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chipping Norton
Reviewed August 14, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2013
Yes, dreams do come true! Thank you for submitting this terrific review. We greatly enjoyed meeting your party and sharing our experience & adventures here in Paradise. It's our passion to ensure your time at Villa Beachcliff & Grenada is beyond your expectations! We would love to host you again on "our island".

Cheers,

Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON
Reviewed August 2, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2013
Thanks Paul & Cheryl! It was great sharing "our island" with you. We're looking forward to continuing the adventure during your next visit.
Cheers,
Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leamington Spa - UK
Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2013
Thank you Caroline for the glowing review! It was a pleasure meeting you and your party, and sharing our little slice of paradise with you. One visit to the Spice Isle is never enough!
Cheers,
Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing