We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Laura Vierling
McLean, Virginia

Massage with Katerina

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
Stayed two nights as part of a Vagabond tour. Stopped by the spa at 4:15 PM after a day of horseback riding, slea head drive and shopping. I asked if they had any massage opening that day and they said they could take me at 4:30 for an hour but my adult daughter also wanted a massage so they suggested splitting the time with two 30 min partial massages. When I came back at 4:30 Katerina said she would stay longer and give me an hour and my daughter a half hour. The gesture was appreciated and she was wonderful.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$328
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$328
0.2 km from Dingle Skellig Hotel & Peninsula Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$295
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$295
0.6 km from Dingle Skellig Hotel & Peninsula Spa
Free Wifi
C$263
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    C$263
0.8 km from Dingle Skellig Hotel & Peninsula Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Nice size, newly remodeled room. Tons of plugs, window that opens, comfortable bed.
C$289
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$289
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Dingle Skellig Hotel & Peninsula Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$199
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$199
  • eDreams
0.6 km from Dingle Skellig Hotel & Peninsula Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
reception lobby
C$247
C$208
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$208
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Dingle Skellig Hotel & Peninsula Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
1.0 km from Dingle Skellig Hotel & Peninsula Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$300
  • Algotels
0.8 km from Dingle Skellig Hotel & Peninsula Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.8 km from Dingle Skellig Hotel & Peninsula Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.5 km from Dingle Skellig Hotel & Peninsula Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Dingle
Reviews (2,306)
Filter reviews
2,306 results
Traveller rating
1,427
516
212
101
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,427
516
212
101
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club coastguard restaurant leisure centre the outdoor hot tub the general manager fantastic hotel bar food bit dated top class sea view out of this world graham creche wedding bay town ireland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2,306 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great stay for family of five visiting Dingle! Hotel was great location, great staff, fantastic breakfast with magnificent views of Dingle bay/harbor! Breakfast was terrific - lots of buffet options and off breakfast menu. Rooms were spacious and laundry was very convenient (although would be great to have more than one washer/dryer). Location is perfect for walks Into town or homebase for Sleigh head drive. Pool is also very nice. Would definitely stay here again!

Room tip: Parking spots are tight for those visiting from outside Europe.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ScanFam5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great hotel - great location.
Brill staff.
Brill breakfast.
Lovely bar area and the live music was great.
Rooms and some areas look a little tired for a 4 star.
Pool was great and never too busy.
Check in / out very simple.
Had an issue during the stay and it was resolved really well and timely - well done.
Highly recommend and will stay again !

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 110douglask
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 7, 2024

We loved our stay here. The executive suites are in the new section of the hotel with air conditioning and wonderful views. The property is peaceful and just a short walk to town. The breakfast (included) was wonderful as well. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 29, 2024 via mobile

The views of Dingle Bay from this hotel are amazing not to mention the fields of sheep and cows. The staff are friendly and the hotel is very well cared for and upscale. It is a short walk to the town center or a trek over the fields and glens to see a tower structure. This is a great place to base yourself for a Slea Head (ring of Dingle) tour. Tip - spend the money, get the upgrade rooms with a view, you won’t regret it. We travel a lot and a WOW when we open the door to our room doesn’t happen very often!

Room tip: A parking lot just for guests is great for your driving tour
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ptmcnutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 27, 2024 via mobile

Nice place! Good location overlooking the water, just a short scenic walk into town. The restaurant had great food. We loved our suite with a view of the water. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was friendly. Consider staying 2 nights so you can spend time in town and drive the Slea loop drive (Dingle Peninsula drive)- which is gorgeous.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews