We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Warm comfy home”
other travellers have booked this property
Cosy living room to kick of your shoes and relaxing for the evening
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cosy living room to kick of your shoes and relaxing for the evening
Spend some time sitting in front of the fire watching a DVD or snuggled up with a good book Traditional wood dining table and chair set for six people
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Cosy living room to kick of your shoes and relaxing for the evening
Spend some time sitting in front of the fire watching a DVD or snuggled up with a good book
Traditional wood dining table and chair set for six people
Perfect place to have a night in with family or friends
Home entertainment. loads of books, board games, cards and DVD's
Sea view from sitting room
En-suite bathroom
Twin bedroom
Main bathroom, opposite twin bedroom
Double bedroom on the top floor
Bathroom opposite the double bedroom, top floor
House's exterior with your own parking.
Fully equipped kitchen with cooking utensils and appliances
Hold a Baby Lamb experience...15 min driving
Irish signs
Dingle harbour......10 min walking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Therese R
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Warm comfy home”
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Thanks so much for a homely, relaxing ...not to mention ..great value - stay in your warm and comfy Dingle house!
And how lovely that the house is full of good coffee, tea and all types of bevarage provisions

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AingealA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful winter weekend”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

House is great. Perfect location. Welcome booklet with lots of great advice. Comfy beds and plenty of space. Kitchen had coffee, tea, milk and biscuits which was a welcome treat after a long journey. I've stayed 3 times there now so what more can I say!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francis C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed November 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This house is in a great location at the top of Goat Street which is the extension of Main Street. So all of Dingle was a few minutes walk away. We call this the "upside down house" because two bedrooms and a bathroom are on the ground floor and the kitchen and living room are upstairs with the third bedroom and another bathroom. This arrangement really works well - particularly because you can see the sea from the living room window. This is a warm, comfortable, well equipped house with lots of useful information and a warm welcome from Pilar. The main reason we chose it was that it was pet friendly so four adults and a dog had a very enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IrelandCi...
ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was our second time staying in this house, location is excellent. The house is always very clean and comfortable. Dealing with the owner is always a pleasure. Highly recommended and we will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“An amazing place to stay!”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We absolutely loved this home in Dingle. Pilar was a gracious hostess from time of booking to check out. She was able to provide great recommendations for food and listening to music. She has put a tremendous amount of energy and thought into the home. The home had a wonderfully stocked kitchen, movies, and even games for the whole family to play. The house was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. The property is so close to town and also had a lawn area out front that the kids could play on. We loved our time in Dingle and will definitely book here again! Thank you Pilar for such a memorable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily M M
Eagan, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We absolutely adored this home! The location is excellent - within walking distance of the shops, pubs, grocery, etc. We enjoyed Dingle so much more because we felt like locals during our stay. The home was well kept and warm. And Pili was an amazing host, keeping in close contact with us before and during our stay. I would highly recommend this home to our friends and family!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikkivd08
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location!”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in august 2016 for 4 nights. The house is really close to the town center and lovely and clean. The rooms are all quite large and airy. All the amenities you need (washing machine, microwave, dryer, etc) if you are staying for a longer time. Really enjoyed our stay here, would definitely not hesitate to book again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing