We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
JRP-Bkk
Bangkok, Thailand

A superb bed and breakfast .

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
My brother and I arrived late after a tiring day walking the Kerry Way .
Bart our host saw how exhausted we were , booked a table for our dinner and drove us to the restaurant.
The rooms are immaculate and a very high standard .
Everything is spotless .
The breakfast is excellent .
This is the place to stay in Waterville .
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$236
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$253
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$229
  • Hotels.com
    C$260
0.6 km from Seaclusion Luxury Guest Accommadation
Free Wifi
Free parking
Old Cable Historic House c.1899
C$195
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$182
  • Hotels.com
    C$182
  • Priceline
    C$195
1.0 km from Seaclusion Luxury Guest Accommadation
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$188
C$171
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    C$188
1.4 km from Seaclusion Luxury Guest Accommadation
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
0.3 km from Seaclusion Luxury Guest Accommadation
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
1.4 km from Seaclusion Luxury Guest Accommadation
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
3.6 km from Seaclusion Luxury Guest Accommadation
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$198
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
    C$198
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
6.8 km from Seaclusion Luxury Guest Accommadation
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$182
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    C$182
8.5 km from Seaclusion Luxury Guest Accommadation
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$156
Fully refundable
  • StayForLong
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Vio.com
13.3 km from Seaclusion Luxury Guest Accommadation
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$169
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    C$169
13.4 km from Seaclusion Luxury Guest Accommadation
View more hotels in Waterville
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
41
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
41
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable bed absolutely stunning views french toast great location star hotel great shower a great stay stayed here ring of kerry marie bart guesthouse bb hosts breakfast seafront hostess
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2024

We found a little bit of heaven on earth in an absolutely top-class B&B in a beautiful location. Seclusion is impeccably clean with great attention to detail, and an extremely comfortable establishment in every way. On both mornings, we went for a walk on the seafront promenade before enjoying a freshly prepared and hearty breakfast from a menu with plenty of choice.

Thank you, Marie and Bart, for looking after us.

Anne and Noel Kelly

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 11, 2024

Amazing accommodation with beautiful view on bay .Everything top class from service to appearance. Very clean and wonderful design on every step in this house. The best place to stay in Waterville. We will back there for sure . For me more than 5 starts.

Room tip: If you looking for top class accommodation close to Atlantic this place is for you. This one of the best B&B I staying in my life .
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lukasz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 6, 2024

I found Seaclusion to be a wonderful guesthouse with beautiful rooms, a warm welcome and great attention to guests.

The whole establishment just exudes quality.

Just about as good as it gets when it comes to guesthouses.

Thanks Bart and Marie.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlobeTrotting661442
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 30, 2024

A fabulous Guesthouse
5 star hotel standards.
The breakfast was absolutely beautiful. All local produce cooked to order.
The hosts Bart, Marie and Sean were so welcoming and gave us all the tips of where to go and tours to take when on holidays in Kerry.
The location of Seaclusion is fantastic with stunning views of the sea and mountains.
Walking distance of numerous restaurants and pubs.
The rooms are very spacious with stunning views, fantastic piping hot powerful shower.
We will definitely be back.
Mary, Michael and Ava

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mary b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 11, 2023

Seaclusion is a beautiful luxury B&B. We were greeted by owner Marie on our arrival. Parking off the street (back of house). The entrance was very welcoming and decorated beautifully.
We were shown to a room front of the building facing the sea. The room again was beautifully decorated. The bed was extremely comfortable, slept sound for the night
As it is on the main street, bars and restaurants are within walking distance.
Meet the owner Marie again in the morning. Plenty of choices for breakfast including made to order full Irish.
Marie was very friendly and welcoming. The room was nicer than some hotels we have stayed in.
Will definitely return again, had a great stay.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MSR186605
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews