We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”
Review of Latte Da

Latte Da
Ranked #1 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Cavan
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

The service in Latte Da is pleasant and prompt. I've been many times and always have the goats cheese salad as it is the best I've had. Companions have had the different egg dishes and salads and given them the thumbs up too. I love that tap plenty of tap water is available without having to even ask. Outdoor area is nice too.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank rosa2709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 19 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2017

Food is amazing, staff are so friendly and really want to make you feel special, excellent fast service. try the goats cheese salad it is out of this world. So happy a place like this exists in Cavan.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nmf101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

Have eaten here recently on a number of occasions, the tomato and basil soup is delicious, the bread is exceptional and every filling is fresh and tasty. The atmosphere is friendly and laid back. Definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank catrionam328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Nicest tomato & basil soup EVER!!! Big bowl served with lovely crispy bread.
Staff very friendly and welcoming which makes a change when you arrive with a wee baby, thank you ladies ❤

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Órlaith O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

I love this restaurant. the staff always know what i like, and they are very friendly. i like the berry tea it is served in a tea pot.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michaellafferty26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Latte Da also viewed

Cavan, County Cavan
 
Cavan, County Cavan
 

Been to Latte Da? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing