We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cullinan's Guesthouse
Nearby Hotels
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doolin House(Doolin)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aille River Hostel(Doolin)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
342
68
14
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
68
14
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightmain buildinglarge windowsthe ownersmall riverguest housenice bathroomher husbandwonderful stayperfect place to stayaran islandscomfortable roomsgreat roomtwo night staycould not have been moresitting roombreakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 428 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2015 via mobile

This place is fantastic. It used to be one of the only places in dingle to stay, which has built up significantly since we were here 2 years ago. We planned our second trip to ireland around the availability of this B&B. It has a restaurant that is 5 star quality as a bonus.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Efwolff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2015

What a brilliant breakfast! Of the standard of a Blue Book hotel.
Carol is most welcoming and nothing is too much trouble.
Clean and quiet (I was worried that with such a popular restaurant that it could be noisy but this was not an issue at all).
Great Wi-Fi.
Short pleasant walk to the pubs, shops and cafes.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luxbutfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2015

This is a real hidden gem,the most wonderful hosts and amazing food.
The restaurant is superb and a fantastic atmosphere.
You really must make an effort on your trip around Ireland to visit Doolin and stay at Cullinans B&B - visit Fitzpatricks the music is unbelievable and totally spontaneous we heard Christie Moores brother play there and a group of young travelling musicians joined him it was a real treat.
Can't wait to come back

Room Tip: All excellent
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2015 via mobile

Our visit to Cullinan's was delightful. We chose it on a recommendation from a friend. We stayed on a Sunday night and had dinner across the street at Firzpatrick's -- which was also great. Our room was perfect for our 4-person family. The bath was spacious. We had a separate glass door to go outside on a patio as well. Our room door inside opened into a lovely parlor. Breakfast was terrific! We all were able to enjoy our favorite breakfast foods. We managed to meet several members of the Cullinan's family who were all lovely and hospitable. Definitely a wonderful experience.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2015

We loved Doolin and Cullinans Guesthouse was the perfect place for us! Carol is very attentive and makes sure that your stay at their family owned guesthouse is top notch! She met us at the door and showed us to our rooms right when we arrived! The food at the restaurant there is delicious! Especially their handmade brown bread!! We would highly recommend this spot in Doolin. Very short walk to the pier to take a boat ride to see the Cliffs of Moher from the water - spectacular!

Room Tip: Lower level and corner room has pretty views of Doolin.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews