We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Most Fabulous Villa Ever Los Jardines”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Playa Paraiso, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Dawn W
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Most Fabulous Villa Ever Los Jardines”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from this most fabulous,decadent,luxury designed villa in Tenerife. This villa is exceptional in size, décor and facilities. We stayed from 19 December to 6 January 2018 and i have to say renting with Tenerife Villas Online was a pleasure. The pictures cannot begin to capture the true scale and beauty of this property. Our party was 12 and what a fantastic time we had and will remember forever. The owner who lives next door offered a first class service to the grounds the pool even delivering fresh bananas from his plantation every day. If you have a large party and want a holiday that offers first class accommodation, exceptional communication, freedom and never having to wait for a sunbed or a cool down in the pool this villa is for you. The cost split between all guest was a bargain. This is how we will holiday in future when Tenerife is our destination Tenerife Villas will be my first point of call. Thank you Shaun I am and will be for some time truly overwhelmed with our stay. The interior of this villa is like an arts and crafts gallery of pictures, furniture and spectacular décor throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Glad you enjoyed the villa. The villa management does work very hard keeping the accommodation in order.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mal M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Nice house on private road. Swimming pool was nearly always empty so had the place to ourselves. Lots of restaurants nearby. Beach is 30 minute walk or 5 minute drive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thanks for your comments, it was a please having your group at the villa, we hope to see you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andyrebel...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed November 17, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I rented the villa from 30oct to 06nov 2016 for me and my family ( 12 people in total )to celebrate my 60th birthday , the villa was very nice and spacious and lots of different areas where you could relax with a few drinks , the pool area was fantastic for the grandkids and a lovely area to sunbathe , all the bedrooms were spacious and comfortable , the owner lives next door and is a very nice person who made us feel very welcome and any minor problems we had were sorted very quickly and he offered to drive us to local supermarket , I would definitely recommend this villa to friends of mine .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write, really pleased you are happy with the villa and that it was everything you expected, hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: totally self contained with ecletic art.
Liked least: Playa Pariso
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Gald you had s great stay at the villa. Hope to see you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindawand
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“All I can say is fantastic”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful villa with everything you will ever need on holiday. It is enormous and you can be together or alone. The pool is wonderful - we used it everyday. The villa is just superb well kept and met all our needs. Within a 10 minute walk of playa paraiso and the supermarket. The owner of the villa is on hand and when our electrics went down he was there in 20 minutes to sort. Would definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How many bathrooms at the property
Liked least: None of the taxi drivers knew where it was as it was at the end of a private road
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Very happy you had a great stay at the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenilworth, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2016
Thanks for your comments glad you had a great stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ronald c
liverpool
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“great holiday”
Reviewed February 22, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
7
people found this review helpful

What can I say this villa is gorgeous pictures don't do it justice, it has been updated since pictures were put in. It has a mixture of shabby chic morocan and Spanish, didn't want to go home as it felt like home. The villa is huge plenty of seating in different parts of villa we were a large group and didn't use all of seating, couches on landing upstairs.The rooms have been redecorated to a very high standard and furniture is beautifull owners have very good taste.Kitchen has everything you will need and more to cook and bake.We normally go to hotels all inclusives and are converted to villas more of a relaxing holiday no rushing for sunbeds.The weather weren't too good on three of our days but didn't make any difference if we were in a hotel you would of gone back to rooms, as we were in a villa so much room to chill with family together.The nearest town is playa parisio which is a three minute walk short cut out of front door which is unusual for villas as you normally need a car so you can get papers and supplys, if you do a big shop get a taxi to lidl go into town get a taxi there it doesn't cost much fifteen euros into las Americas good restaurants also good restaurants in playa pariaso. Met the owner once over our week and he offered to take us to lidl which was very nice of him we didn't need to but the offer was much appreciated.When I booked there was no reviews iv never wrote a review before but im writing a review to let people know what a beautifull place it is and I have high standards.A lot of people have wrote in a book they keep in the villa saying what a lovely time they have had and are coming back but nobody has left a review on line so if your thinking of booking this villa you wont be disappointed. Enjoy your holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing