We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sky Services in Teuge - Very professional and very friendly”

Sky Service Netherlands Day Tours
Ranked #4 of 7 things to do in Teuge
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Reviewed January 21, 2018

Had to postpone our trip because of bad weather. Was no problem. Had a great day with Sky Services in Teuge with Pilot Nabil. They made a flight plan above the Netherlands based on our specific wishes. Very friendly and professional staff. Truly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank victorvM4122PC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 30 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2016

Very friendly instructor/pilot, very small plane :-), very nice weather and therefore a clear view of the beautiful area underneath us. Great experience. Loved it !!

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank 223ingridm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

Flying for 15 minutes and experiencing the control in the airplane is simply great. My pilot was friendly and professional. A perfect experience for me. The place though is spartan. It's basically an hangar with a small office. Probably in order to keep it affordable to all, you have to pay for every extra. And that's the first thing they tell you. When they offered me a coffee I didn't expect I was supposed to drop one euro in the machine. Also, strict policies on reservation and cancellation ahead the flight make you feel less welcome... But the personnel is kind and nice. Anyway, I would repeat the experience of flying immediately!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank prrmra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sky Service Netherlands Day Tours also viewed

Teuge, Gelderland Province
 

Been to Sky Service Netherlands Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing