We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
8
4
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
4
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opposite direction athens airport apartment property flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 15 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2019 via mobile

Access is up a steep unmade track and the general lack of care around the property made us hesitate to go in. The owners were pleasant and helpful and room was clean but the room on the ground floor has an unpleasant outlook. Most of the many amenities advertised are shared with other occupants. Wouldn’t go there again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marerskine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2019 via mobile

We stayed two nights at this guesthouse (on the way to and from the airport). It is very close to the airport and is much cheaper than many other hotels nearby. The room was large and clean (although we did have a few ants the second time we stayed). If you are staying for a longer holiday it is a car ride to the beach and while there is parking it is up a steep dirt track road. Bear in mind it is cheaper than an upmarket hotel for a reason - it is a fairly basic room, the breakfast was OK (but nothing to get excited about) and the mattress was a little on the hard side (but not so uncomfortable we couldn't sleep).

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KimE82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

We were very pleased by the quietness of the area and the kindness of the owners. Our trip was flawless and will certainly return there . They propose shuttles to the airport and this is extremely helpful.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TonyRato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2018

We unexpectedly needed to stay near the airport and the hotels there are very pricey. This place is in a residential neighborhood. The broken down driveway, very faded sign and the picture of a bulldog on the closed fence with tattered netting was very off-putting but the owners are nice and the room (up a narrow spiral staircase which we had no warning about) was spacious and clean. I can't speak to the breakfast because there was a power outage and so they were limited in what they could do. For the money it is very good since it's about a 15-20 minute drive to the airport. The dogs were friendly enough too.

Room tip: beware that upstairs room is accessed by a narrow spiral staircase.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Lana c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here one night before our return Flight. So we were sad. But Mr. Dionisos gave us information and asked for a taxi dinner . The food was wonderful the rooms large and Clean. The airport is very Close to the Studios.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank gattoferoce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews