We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$114
US$101
View Deal
TripadvisorUS$101
Booking.com
eDreamsUS$113
Expedia.comUS$101
TravelocityUS$101
Agoda.comUS$114
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
13
6
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
6
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taxi driver close to the airport next morning athens airport greece flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 22 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2019

The hotel is beautifully finished to a high standard. The staff are friendly and accommodating. I look forward to seeing the rooftop terrace when it's finished. Highly recommended for a couples holiday.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sinjin81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine24084865535, Front Office Manager at Seasabelle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2019

Dear Sinjin,

Thank you very much for staying at Seasabelle Hotel and for taking time to review our property and evaluate our staff and services. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Rooftop is going to be open very soon.
Once again, we thank you and we look forard to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Maria Prinari / Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

We stayed one night on journey home from the Greek isles with 11 month old daughter. Superb service from booking throughout the stay. Very friendly and service minded staff, a great restaurant with a view and brand new rooms that were really comfortable and luxurious.
They arranged transfer both ways from the airport and made sure we had both a baby bed, water and fruits in the room on arrival after a long journey.

I highly recommend Seasabelle as a great alternative to an airport hotel since the drive was only 10 minutes and you get to spend a final evening by the beach.

Keep up the great work!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 163pettera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine24084865535, Front Office Manager at Seasabelle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2019

Dear 163pettera,

Thank you very much for staying at Seasabelle Hotel and for taking time to review our property and evaluate our staff and services. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always heartwarming to hear that our efforts have an effect. Once again, we thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
Kind regards,

Maria Prinari / Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2019 via mobile

The Hotel isn't bad but quite difficult to reach from the airport except by taxi. We had sent an e-mail to ask for their airport shuttle service cause on the website they speak about 24h service. They answered that we could take a taxi for 25€ late at night. Well, we followed their suggestion but we ended up to spend 43€ for a 4.5 miles drive.
The hotel itself is pretty new and in front of the beach. There is not a sign yet.
Checkin and checkout were both fast. Once in the it was very hot and it took forever to get a pleasant temperature.
In room there wasn't complimentary water and toiletries were quite basic.
The room was clean, comfortable and silent despite being on the street.
I can recommend this accomodation only for people driving a car.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BUGI_70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine24084865535, Front Office Manager at Seasabelle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for staying at Seasabelle Hotel and for taking time to rate your experience with us.
We are glad to hear that you found our hotel pretty, the check in / out fast and the room clean and quiet.
As you mentioned we are a brand-new entry in Artemida and as you may see other guests’ reviews known about taking ownership and caring deeply for our guests. Fruits and mineral water are always placed into the room right after guests’ arrival. If not, there must be a mismanagement.
The experience with the taxi you described must be a result of some misunderstanding. The service we provide to our guests has to do with the taxi reservation. The driver is aware of the name and the flight number of the guests and awaits them at the arrivals section. You probably picked a taxi from the lane and certainly this is not what we use to recommend to our guests.
Once again, thank you for your feedback and we would certainly like to welcome you back.

Kind Regards,

Maria Prinari
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

Brand new hotel with wonderful rooms containing the biggest shower I have seen,
Views of the beach from balcony.
Friendly and welcoming staff and received complimentary drink and fruit on arrival.
Restaurant located downstairs and we had one of the best meals in our 7 weeks in Italy and Greece
Highly recommended

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rob65n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine24084865535, Front Office Manager at Seasabelle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at Seasabelle Hotel and for taking time to review our property and evaluate our staff and services. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your meal in our Italian restaurant. It is always heartwarming to hear that our efforts have an effect. Once again, we thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

Cordially,

Maria Prinari
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George P, General Manager at Seasabelle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews