We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Fairyland Cave Hotel(Cavusin)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canela Cave Hotel(Cavusin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$42
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miracle Cave Hotel(Cavusin)(Great Value!)
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rose Valley House(Cavusin)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agarta Cave Hotel(Cavusin)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Muskara Cave Hotel(Cavusin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
In Stone House(Cavusin)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$29
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jacob's Cave Suites(Cavusin)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Phocas Cave Suites(Cavusin)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
484
18
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
484
18
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscakesturkeycave suitebreakfast was delicioustea and coffeethe hot air balloonsrose valleythe location is perfectgoreme townhighest pointtraditional turkish breakfastthe ownerbeautiful hotelhiking trailsamazing landscapeloved every minuterental car
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 506 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2018

I loved every minute of staying at Azure Cave Suites, starting from check-in. The staff were so kind and considerate. We arrived late, and were brought complimentary wine and snacks to our room after checking in.The breakfasts were out of this world. The rooms were huge and gorgeous! I was afraid they might be cold, but the temperature was perfect. The staff were always happy to help us with advice, or to help us arrange tours, balloon rides, and so on. When we left, we had to check out very early to go to the airport, and they even packed breakfast in a bag for us to take with us! The care and consideration that each guest receives here is unmatched.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2018

We stayed at the Azure in June 2017.
We were absolutely thrilled by the care and consideration taken to make us feel welcome and special. Nothing was too much trouble. The cave suites are wonderful and spacious. Cavusin village is situated on a hill and so the views from the hotel are breathtaking - one can see over the whole Cappadocia landscape. Not to mention the fact that the hot air balloons fly straight over the hotel ....giving every morning a magical and surreal quality. The breakfast is more than adequate, probably the best hotel breakfast I have ever had. If the tours didn't start at 9:00...we would most likely still be sitting there eating and enjoying the view. The hotel took care of all our tour requirements, and were prompt in comunicating any changes to the schedule with us. The hotel has a regular driver and is available for quick trips down to the main town of Goreme, which was really handy. There is literally nothing negative to say about this hotel. We have travelled extensively and this place rated in the top ten value for money and experience. Just book it! You will not be sorry!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shahhie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2018

Absolutely mesmerised by the beauty and experience that my family and I had at Azure Cave Suites. The accomodation was perfect as well as the remarkable tranquility and beauty that Cavusin and Cappadocia has to offer. This place we would love to always return to time and time over.

Cavusin
The location is perfect for those who would like to explore Cappodoccia yet have the peace and serenity of nature as it is a 5 minute easy drive to Goreme, the main local town of Cappadocia. There is no problem in regards to transportation. If whenever you would like to go to Goreme for the shops and restaurants, it is a short drive away. We even walked it which took about 40 minutes one-way with a child. There are a few restaurants within walking distance in Cavusin that I would highly recommend and to which staff of Azure can guide you to. They even were so kind to drive us to so that we know the way.

Azure Cave Suites
The location was perched at a high peak of the town, which allowed for amazing panoramic views of the area in all parts of the property. I cannot say enough of how mesmerising the views are from this accomodation. You will be definite to be at one with nature and experience the perfection that Cappadocia holds. We even took a couple of beautiful hikes that started right from the property.

The cave suites
We booked the grand suite and the deluxe for our family. I stayed in the grand suite with my kids and husband. It was perfect! There was a large living area where the kids slept and lounged in and a large room that was seperated by a curtain for my husband and I. The cave was peaceful and luxurious. We loved the large spa! The entire place was romantic.

Breakfast and other meals
They were extremely generous in their breakfast offerings, providing a large spread of a traditional Turkish breakfast. Breakfast is served at the terrace which has floor to ceiling glass that opens up to a large outdoor terrace, in which the whole area gives panoramic views of beauty...you will be witnessing beauty everywhere in this place.

The staff
We loved! They showed us genuine Turkish hospitality. We appreciate everything you did for our family. We wish you the best!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mona A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel for 2 nights only and we're supposed to fly back to Istanbul after that but we decided to skip our flights and stay another 2 nights in Azure Caves. The place is so beautiful and the people running the place are just amazing, so helpful and kind and generous.

They have complimentary treats everyday 1-8pm at the terrace but we still received other daily complimentary snacks (pancakes, chocolate cakes, fruits etc) straight to our cave suite. Amazing service. They also cleaned our room everyday and even folded some of our clothes we had left laying on the floor. New towels and shampoos everyday. They kept the room always so nice and clean.

The lady at the reception was so helpful and her English is very good so didn't have any problems with anything. She helped us with our restaurant choices (try Sayyah Han, the hummus with fresh bread is just heavenly good) and transport and some tours we took. We booked our horse riding tour and balloon tour through her and no complains about those. Also she booked us a taxi to take us around cappadocia sights in reasonable price.

The breakfast included was one of the best things at the place. And the view from the place. And the cave suite. But the hospitality that we received was something I'll remember forever. Thank you so much for making our stay as great as possible! Xx

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ida S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2017

An extraordinary hotel with full service to the highest standards and with a wonderful, receptive staff, that offers you any information at any time, always with the smile on the lips and always ready to help you. Everything was perfect, perfect at superlative ... :) In the Azure Cave Suites we spent the most beautiful moments in the couple's life and thank you for the magical honeymoon you offered us. A perfect hotel, a great view, extraordinary staff... a honeymoon like a fairytale ... thank you for the dream you made to become reality :*

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mihailescui2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews