We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
52 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sayan, Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Indonesian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Mohamed T
1 review
“Mr. ”
Reviewed December 4, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The villa is super amazing. The location is great, it's clean, staff are nice and helpful, and the value you will get for the price paid is unbeatable. On top of that Juliette was kind enough to allow me to check out late with no additional cost, which we really appreciated. I'ld for sure recommend this villa to other people to try and I'll for sure stay in it myself if I decide to visit Bali again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2015
Dear Mohamed,

Thank you for your positive feedback! I am happy to see that our guests are happy with the villa. Hope to see you again next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigKevinR
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Place”
Reviewed December 1, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I really enjoy my time staying at this villa. It's brand new, beautifully set up and clean. Love the pool. The lady manager is very polite and attentive. Location about 15 minutes drive from Ubud city centre and they have free shuttle service. Definitely will come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and Tidy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2015
Dear Kevin, thank you so much for the great review. Happy to see that one of the first guests is a happy one. I hope that you will come back next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefan C
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoff...
Eslov, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie_Lo...
Nantes, France
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lalla b
1 review
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marouane...
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing