We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
0
6
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
6
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

We were here for a wedding on my wife's side of the family and we spent two pleasurable nights here. The hotel is simple yet very nicely decorated and very clean. The staff are typical of the area, and are very polite, helpful and attentive. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank NeedMoreVacations4Me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2016

You can sleep without worrying about anything. Hotel compound is enclosed so you don't have to worry about your car. Room is very spacious, nothing special but its clean. Bathroom looks old though. Breakfast is already included on their published rate, so not bad.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jamie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

Overall it is clean. Bathroom and room are a getting old but if you look for basic then this hotel does the work.
Air-conditioned a bit noisy the worst are the mattresses that are much much too soft and gave me back pain. Very poor quality of mattresses.
Staffs are nice and helpful if you don't ask too much.
Parking area is good.
We did not try any food or drinks.
Overall is good value and anyway there is not choice in the city...

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ride_and_dive_1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2016

I was in San Jose for business and was booked here for 3 nights. The hotel is simple and unassuming but clean. The room is midsized but the bathroom area is big. The big plus are the staff members. They anticipated many of my needs and even made inquiries about transportation and restaurants. Breakfast was good and room service was fast. I recommend this hotel to the no-frills traveller heading to this town.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NinaMaria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2016

Compared to other hotels/inns in the city, Adelaide features a peaceful surrounding for its guests yet very accessible from the town center and bus terminal. It was a very good decision staying at Adelaide.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RayGohetiaJatico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews