We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
190
200
44
13
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
200
44
13
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center impact arena premier lounge excellent service breakfast buffet irish pub prego coffee shop perfect hotel main restaurant suite room indoor pool mo chit water pressure attending a conference club level conference hotel
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 449 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Delicious food is available in the hotel. And the market has many shopping trips.There is a large fitness room with conference room, delicious food.This venue often hosts concerts. There is ample parking.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Sreenaphang S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

I’ve been in this hotel a couple of times already and I am impressed with the cleanliness and the friendly staff. Breakfast buffet is so good! You have to try their dinner buffet too! The hotel was packed the time we went, a lot of the food was not refilled promptly, had to wait a while. Other than that, everything else is great!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Hazeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

Second time using this hotel as convenient for business, far away from center although.
Great quality for a Novotel and staff is super friendly.
Proper lounge with some nice food; selection of wine could be done better.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank lowie-elke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

I stayed this hotel 2 times within a week just want to have a try cos I'm going Bangkok often for transit at Don Mueang airport to another city in Thailand. Hotel is look new and room is clean and bright very comfortable. Food is good and breakfast too. Service excellent by front desk check in and check out quick and helpful with a wonderful smile. Concierge well after my observant for the passed 2 times i stayed just a little double standard when farang or someone who came with the big car then service is different. Last but not least is comfortable. Not really near to Don Mueang airport at least minimum 30 minutes and more.

Best regards.
Goh

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank JeffreyGohjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FMcKenzie, General Manager at Novotel Bangkok IMPACT, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Dear JeffreyGohjj,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Novotel Bangkok IMPACT twice in a week! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience; I am very pleased to read your great review and amazing comments about our rooms, food and facilities. Please trust that we will definitively touch base with the door team about your comments.

Thanks again for your great feedback. The team and I look forward to welcoming you again for another IMPACT event!

Sincerely,

Fraser McKenzie
General Manager
Novotel Bangkok IMPACT
IBIS Bangkok IMPACT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2018

The moment I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with a great welcome. At the reception counter, the staffs were just great. Even when I was check out, the staffs were equally great. everyone had that beautiful smile.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews